en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1782 entries)

en: This course is out of stock
zh_CN: 本课程暂缺

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Show/Hide
zh_CN: 显示隐藏

en: Check the checkboxes to disable js/css from LearnPress (It must be loaded in other plugins or theme).
zh_CN: 选中复选框以禁用LearnPress中的js / css（必须在其他插件或主题中加载）。

en: JS and CSS libraries
zh_CN: JS和CSS库

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
zh_CN: 资源的唯一标识符。

en: Edit item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Turn on/off this item is preview
zh_CN: 打开/关闭此项目是预览

[ctx: quiz-result]
en: Point
zh_CN: 积分

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: -- Background Size --
zh_CN: --背景尺寸--

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: -- Background Attachment --
zh_CN: -- 背景附件 --

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 右侧居中

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中部居中

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右侧

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左侧

en: -- Background Position --
zh_CN: --背景位置--

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直平铺

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平平铺

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 全部重复

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 不平铺

en: -- Background Repeat --
zh_CN: --背景重复--

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Select a sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

note: Translators: %1$s - link to review form.
en: Please rate <strong>Meta Box</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word. Thank you from the Meta Box team!
zh_CN: 请对 <strong>Meta Box</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a> 来帮助我们传播信息，来自Meta Box团队的感谢!

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Meta Box is a free Gutenberg and GDPR-compatible WordPress custom fields plugin and framework that makes quick work of customizing a website with—you guessed it—meta boxes and custom fields in WordPress. Follow the instruction below to get started!
zh_CN: Meta Box 是一个免费的 Gutenberg 和 Gdpro 兼容的 WordPress 自定义字段插件和框架, 使快速的工作自定义网站-猜对了-Meta Box和自定义字段在 WordPress。按照下面的说明开始!

note: Translators: %s - Plugin name.
en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Get Meta Box PRO now
zh_CN: 现在获取 Meta Box 专业版

en: And much more!
zh_CN: 还有很多!

en: Save custom fields in custom tables.
zh_CN: 将自定义字段保存在自定义表中。

en: Create frontend submission forms.
zh_CN: 创建前端提交表单。

en: Create custom settings pages.
zh_CN: 创建自定义设置页。

en: Add custom fields to taxonomies or user profile.
zh_CN: 将自定义域添加到分类法或用户配置文件中。

en: Create custom fields with drag-n-drop interface - no coding knowledge required!
zh_CN: 创建具有拖放接口的自定义域-无需编码知识!

en: Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock more awesome features.
zh_CN: 请升级到专业计划，解锁更多令人敬畏的功能。

en: Upgrade to Meta Box PRO
zh_CN: 升级到Meta Box业版

en: Create and manage custom taxonomies with an easy-to-use interface in WordPress.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 中易于使用的界面创建和管理自定义分类。

en: Show or hide meta boxes whenever and for whomever you choose.
zh_CN: 无论何时何地, 为您选择的任何人显示或隐藏Meta Box。

en: Display fields more beautiful by putting them into 12-columns grid.
zh_CN: 通过将字段放入12-列网格中, 显示更美观的字段。

en: Toggle meta boxes by page template, post format or taxonomy using JS.
zh_CN: 使用 JS 按页面模板、发布格式或分类切换Meta Box。

en: Display help information for fields using beautiful tooltips.
zh_CN: 使用漂亮的工具提示显示字段的帮助信息。

en: Define custom meta boxes and custom fields easier with templates.
zh_CN: 使用模板更轻松地定义自定义Meta Box和自定义字段。

en: Automatically updates all Meta Box extensions within the WordPress Admin area.
zh_CN: 自动更新 WordPress 管理区域中的所有Meta Box扩展。

en: Limit the number of characters or words entered for text and textarea fields.
zh_CN: 限制为文本和文本区域字段输入的字符或单词数。

en: Add content of custom fields to Yoast SEO Content Analysis to have better/correct SEO score.
zh_CN: 将自定义字段的内容添加到 Yoast SEO 内容分析中, 具有更好的/正确的 SEO 分数。

en: Display custom fields in table columns in admin screens for All Posts (types).
zh_CN: 在所有帖子 (类型) 的管理屏幕的表列中显示自定义字段。

en: Automatically and instantly populate location data with the power of Google Maps Geolocation API.
zh_CN: 利用谷歌地图地理位置 API 的强大功能, 自动、即时地填充位置数据。

en: Track changes of custom fields with WordPress revision. Save, compare, restore the changes easily.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 修订跟踪自定义字段的更改。轻松保存、比较、还原更改。

en: Add custom fields to comments in WordPress. Support all field types and options.
zh_CN: 将自定义字段添加到 WordPress 中的注释。支持所有字段类型和选项。

en: Select and show custom fields created by the Meta Box plugin in the Beaver Themer field connection.
zh_CN: 选择并显示由beaver主题器字段连接中的meta box插件创建的自定义字段。

en: Integrates Meta Box and FacetWP, makes custom fields searchable and filterable in the frontend.
zh_CN: 集成 Meta box 和 FacetWP, 使自定义字段可在前端搜索和筛选。

en: A lightweight WordPress plugin for creating many-to-many relationships between posts, terms and users.
zh_CN: 一个轻量级的 WordPress 插件, 用于在帖子、术语和用户之间创建多对多关系

en: Pull all meta value from posts, terms into the WP REST API responses.
zh_CN: 将所有元值从帖子、术语中提取到 WP REST API 响应中。

en: Save custom fields data to custom table instead of the default meta tables. Reduce database size and increase performance.
zh_CN: 将自定义字段数据保存到自定义表, 而不是默认元表。减少数据库大小并提高性能。

en: Add as many custom fields as you want and organize them into tabs.
zh_CN: 根据需要添加任意数量的自定义字段, 并将其组织到选项卡中。

en: Create frontend forms for users to submit custom content. Embed everywhere with shortcode.
zh_CN: 为用户创建前端表单以提交自定义内容。到处嵌入短代码。

en: Create register, login and edit user profile forms in the frontend. Embed everywhere with shortcodes.
zh_CN: 在前端创建注册、登录和编辑用户配置文件表单。到处嵌入短代码。

en: Add custom fields to user profile (user meta) quickly with simple syntax.
zh_CN: 使用简单的语法快速将自定义字段添加到用户配置文件 (用户元)。

en: Easily add custom fields to categories, tags or any custom taxonomy.
zh_CN: 轻松地将自定义字段添加到类别、标记或任何自定义分类。

en: Control the visibility of meta boxes and fields or even HTML elements with ease.
zh_CN: 轻松控制Meta Box和字段的可见性, 甚至 HTML元素。

en: Create a powerful settings page for your theme, plugin or website.
zh_CN: 为您的主题、插件或网站创建功能强大的设置页面。

en: Create repeatable groups of custom fields for better appearance and structure.
zh_CN: 创建可重复的自定义字段组, 以获得更好的外观和结构。

en: Free Download
zh_CN: 免费下载

en: Create and manage custom post types easily in WordPress with an easy-to-use interface.
zh_CN: 使用易于使用的界面, 在 WordPress 中轻松创建和管理自定义帖子类型。

en: Drag and drop your custom fields into place without a single line of code.
zh_CN: 拖放自定义字段到合适的位置，不需要一行代码。

en: View Bundles
zh_CN: 查看套餐

en: Extend custom fields in WordPress well beyond what others would ever consider ordinary! Save over 70% with our extensions bundles.
zh_CN: 扩展 WordPress 中的自定义字段, 远远超出了其他人认为的普通字段!使用我们的扩展包节省70% 以上。

en: Go to support forum
zh_CN: 转到支持论坛

en: For users that have bought premium extensions, the support is provided in the Meta Box Support forum. Any question will be answered with technical details within 24 hours.
zh_CN: 对于购买了高级扩展的用户，支持在Meta Box支持论坛中提供。任何问题将在24小时内以技术细节回答。

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Go to WordPress.org
zh_CN: 转到 WordPress.org

en: Go to Github
zh_CN: 前往Github

en: If you have any question about how to use the plugin, please open a new topic on WordPress.org support forum or open a new issue on Github (preferable). We will try to answer as soon as we can.
zh_CN: 如果您对如何使用此插件有任何疑问，请在WordPress.org支持论坛上打开一个新主题，或者在Github上打开一个新主题(优先)。我们会尽快答复的。

en: Free Support
zh_CN: 免费支持

note: Translators: %s - link to documentation.
en: Still need help with Meta Box? We offer excellent support for you. But don't forget to check our <a href="%s">documentation</a> first.
zh_CN: Meta Box还需要帮助吗？我们为您提供极好的支持。但不要忘记先检查我们的<a href="%s">文件 </a>。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Want to learn how to use Meta Box to its full potential? Sign up to get valuable tips and resources. We will never spam you.
zh_CN: 想了解如何充分发挥Meta Box的潜力吗？注册以获取有价值的提示和资源。我们绝不会向您发送垃圾邮件。

en: Meta Box Newsletter
zh_CN: Meta Box通讯

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全部检查

en: Repair now
zh_CN: 现在修复

en: Re-calculate completed items for each users
zh_CN: 重新计算每个用户的已完成项目

en: Re-calculate course result for users
zh_CN: 重新计算用户的课程结果

en: Re-map final quiz for each course
zh_CN: 重新映射每门课程的期末测验

en: Re-count courses for each user
zh_CN: 为每个用户重新计算课程

en: Re-count orders for each user
zh_CN: 为每个用户重新计算订单

en: Re-count orders in each course
zh_CN: 重新计算每门课程中的订单

en: Remove unwanted data and re-calculate relationship.
zh_CN: 删除不需要的数据并重新计算关系。

en: The method %s is not callable.
zh_CN: 方法%s不可调用。

en: You have to enroll course to complete lesson.
zh_CN: 必须报名学习课程才能完成课程内容。

en: Please enroll course before starting quiz.
zh_CN: 请在开始测验前注册课程。

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: <strong>%d</strong> section | <strong>%d</strong> sections
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%d</strong> 节课

en: Enable link of course items in case user can not view content of them.
zh_CN: 启用链接，以防用户无法查看项目的内容。

en: Show item links
zh_CN: 显示项目链接

en: There is no item found!
zh_CN: 找不到任何项目!

en: I’ve read and accept the <a href="%s">terms &amp; conditions.</a>
zh_CN: 我已经阅读并接受了<a href="%s">条件&amp; 条款。</a>

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Message: %s
zh_CN: 信息：%s

en: Your message
zh_CN: 的信息

en: Become an instructor denied
zh_CN: 成为一名教师被拒绝

en: [{{site_title}}] Your request to become an instructor denied
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}] 您申请成为教师已被拒绝

en: Become an instructor email denied.
zh_CN: 成为教师电子邮件已拒绝。

en: Become an instructor accepted
zh_CN: 成为教师已接受

en: [{{site_title}}] Your request to become an instructor accepted
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}] 您申请成为教师已经接受

en: Become an instructor email accepted.
zh_CN: 成为教师电子邮件已接受。

en: User order has been completed
zh_CN: 用户订单已完成

en: Order placed on {{order_date}} has been completed
zh_CN: 在 {{order_date}}  上下的订单已完成

en: Send email to admin when an order has been completed.
zh_CN: 订单完成后，向管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Minus points for skip questions.
zh_CN: 略过问题减分。

en: Minus For Skip
zh_CN: 跳过减分环节

en: How many points minus for each wrong question in quiz.
zh_CN: 在测验中，每个错误的问题减去多少分。

en: Minus Points
zh_CN: 减分

en: You must accept our Terms & Conditions.
zh_CN: 您必须接受我们的条款和条件。

en: There is no items found!
zh_CN: 没有找到任何项目!

en: Sure! I want to get the latest news.
zh_CN: 确定！我想得到最新消息。

en: If you don't want to miss exclussive offers from us, join our newsletter.
zh_CN: 如果您不想错过我们的优惠, 请加入我们的 时事通讯（newsletter）。

en: Write section name and press Enter
zh_CN: 填写栏目名称（按回车键保存）

en: Last checked %s. <a href="%s">Check again</a>
zh_CN: 最后检查 %s。<a href="%s">再次检查</a>

en: Terms & conditions page
zh_CN: 条款和条件页面

en: User has %s to become a teacher.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 已成为一名教师。

[ctx: pending-request]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Available Courses
zh_CN: 有效课程

en: Thank you for subscribing! Please check and click the confirmation link from the email we've just sent to your mail box.
zh_CN: 感谢您的订阅！请检查并单击我们刚发送到您邮箱的电子邮件中的确认链接。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_CN: 出了些问题：

en: Dismissed!
zh_CN: 取消！

en: Fail while joining newsletter! Please try again!
zh_CN: 订阅失败！请重试！

en: This content is protected, please enroll course to view this content!
zh_CN: 此内容受到保护, 请注册课程查看此内容!

en: Content of this item has blocked because the course has exceeded duration.
zh_CN: 此项目的内容已被阻止, 因为课程已超过持续时间。

en: Duration Unlimited
zh_CN: 持续时间不限

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效日期

en: Sale end date must after sale start date
zh_CN: 销售结束日期必须在售后开始日期之后

en: Sale start date must before sale end date
zh_CN: 销售开始日期必须在销售结束日期之前

en: Course price must greater than the sale price
zh_CN: 课程价格必须高于促销价格

en: Course sale price must less than the regular price
zh_CN: 课程促销价格必须低于正常价格

en: Grade
zh_CN: 成绩

en: Purchased Course
zh_CN: 查看已购买课程

en: Course Grade
zh_CN: 课程成绩

en: Course Status
zh_CN: 课程状态

en: Finished Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Enrolled Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Course Items
zh_CN: 课程项目

en: Item URL
zh_CN: 项目网址

en: Item Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Item Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Owned Course
zh_CN: 拥有的课程

en: Course URL
zh_CN: 课程 URL

en: Course Date
zh_CN: 课程日期

en: Course Name
zh_CN: 课程名称

en: Course Author
zh_CN: 课程作者

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单合计

en: Order Date
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Profile Settings
zh_CN: 个人资料设置

en: LearnPress User Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: LearnPress Purchased Courses
zh_CN: 购买的课程

en: LearnPress Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: LearnPress Owned Courses
zh_CN: 拥有的课程

en: Not Enrolled
zh_CN: 未报名

en: Pagination Questions
zh_CN: 分页问题

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价格

en: External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Block Lessons
zh_CN: 限制课时

en: You can not enroll course &quot;%s&quot
zh_CN: 您不能注册课程 &quot;%s&quot

en: <strong>LearnPress update</strong> – We are running updater to upgrade your database to the latest version.
zh_CN: <strong>LearnPress 更新</strong> –我们正在运行更新进程, 以将您的数据库升级到最新版本。

en: LearnPress has just updated to latest version.
zh_CN: LearnPress 刚刚更新到最新版本。

en: Search user by login name or email
zh_CN: 按登录名或电子邮件搜索用户

en: This action will reset progress of all courses that an user has enrolled.
zh_CN: 此操作将重置用户已注册的所有课程的进度。

en: Reset user progress
zh_CN: 重置用户进度

en: Are you sure to reset progress of this item?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置此项目的进度吗？

en: This action will reset progress of specific lesson or quiz.
zh_CN: 此操作将重置特定课程或测验的进度。

en: Reset item progress for an user
zh_CN: 重置用户的项目进度

en: Are you sure to reset course progress of all users enrolled this course?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置已注册本课程的所有用户的课程进度吗？

en: Search course by name
zh_CN: 按名称搜索课程

en: This action will reset progress of a course for all users have enrolled.
zh_CN: 此操作将为已注册的所有用户重置课程的进度。

en: Reset course progress
zh_CN: 重新课程进度

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Default email content type for all emails that set content type is <strong>General Settings</strong>.
zh_CN: 设置内容类型的所有电子邮件的默认电子邮件内容类型为<strong>"常规设置"</strong>。

en: Default Email Content
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件内容

en: Choose <strong>General setting</strong> to apply the setting from Email <a href="%s">General Options</a>
zh_CN: 选择 <strong> 常规设置 </strong> 以应用电子邮件 <a href="%s"> 常规选项 </a> 中的设置

en: General setting
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Item progress deleted
zh_CN: 项目进度已删除

en: Do you want to move question "{{QUESTION_NAME}}" to trash?
zh_CN: 是否要将问题 “{{QUESTION_NAME}}” 移动到垃圾桶？

en: No requirement enroll
zh_CN: 无需报名

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Do you want to remove item "{{ITEM_NAME}}" to trash?
zh_CN: 是否要将项目 “{{ITEM_NAME}}” 移到垃圾桶？

en: Course (%d %s) | Course (%d %s)
zh_CN[0]: 课程 (%d %s)

en: This question has already assigned to quiz. It will be removed from quiz if it is not published.
zh_CN: 此问题已经分配给测验。如果未公布, 它将从测验中删除。

en: This item has already assigned to course. It will be removed from course if it is not published.
zh_CN: 此项目已分配到课程。如果未发布, 它将从课程中删除。

en: Search by user
zh_CN: 按用户搜索

en: Add as New...
zh_CN: 添加为新的…

en: Choose an action
zh_CN: 选择一个操作

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Courses per page
zh_CN: 每页课程数

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: More Extensions
zh_CN: 更多扩展

en: MB Term Meta
zh_CN: MB 术语元

en: MB Settings Page
zh_CN: MB 设置页

en: Meta Box Conditional Logic
zh_CN: Meta Box条件逻辑

en: Meta Box Group
zh_CN: Meta Box组

en: Wanna see more features that transform your WordPress website into a powerful CMS? Check out some extensions below:
zh_CN: 希望看到更多的功能, 将您的 WordPress 网站转换成一个强大的 CMS？请查看下面的扩展名:

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Meta Box doesn't have any admin page for configuration or settings. Instead of that, it provides a very powerful API to speed up the process of creating meta boxes and custom fields. It might take you a little time at first, but then you'll love the way it work because it helps you do and customize almost everything.
zh_CN: Meta Box没有任何配置或设置的管理页面。而不是这一点, 它提供了一个非常强大的 API, 以加快创建Meta Box和自定义域的过程。一开始可能会花点时间, 但是会喜欢它的工作方式, 因为它可以帮助做和自定义几乎所有的事情。

en: Understand The Basics
zh_CN: 了解基本知识

en: Go to Online Generator
zh_CN: 转到在线生成器

en: online generator
zh_CN: 在线生成器

en: The fastest way to getting started with Meta Box is use our online generator to generate meta boxes with custom fields. It provides a friendly UI for you to create meta boxes and custom fields just by drag and drop fields.
zh_CN: Meta Box入门的最快捷方式是使用我们的在线生成器生成带有自定义字段的Meta Box。 它为您提供了一个友好的用户界面，只需通过拖放字段即可创建Meta Box和自定义字段。

en: Getting Started With Online Generator
zh_CN: 在线生成器入门

en: Welcome to Meta Box
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Meta Box

en: About
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Block lessons content when completed course.
zh_CN: 当学员完成课程后阻止此课程内容。

en: When this option is enabled, the first video embed in lesson content will be detected and move to the top.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，将检测到课程内容中嵌入的第一个视频并将其移动到顶部。

en: Enable lesson video
zh_CN: 启用视频课程

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Ops! ID not found
zh_CN: 哎呀 !  未找到ID

en: Duplicate post fail, please try again
zh_CN: 重复发布失败，请重试

en: Course name
zh_CN: 课程名称

en: Sample course
zh_CN: 演示课程

en: Invalid quiz
zh_CN: 无效的测验

en: Passing grade
zh_CN: 通过等级

en: Evaluate by achieved points of completed quizzes per total point of all quizzes.
zh_CN: 以完成的测验成绩来评价所有测验的总分.

en: <p>Sorry! You don't have permission to duplicate this course</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉！无权复制本课程 </p>

en: The texts display in the bottom of email.
zh_CN: 文本显示在电子邮件底部。

en: Invalid order
zh_CN: 无效的订单

en: No courses
zh_CN: 没有课程

en: Preview Lessons
zh_CN: 预览课程

en: You have %s remaining for the course
zh_CN: 有%s剩余的课程

en: About the Instructor
zh_CN: 关于教师

[ctx: course-item-navigation]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: course-item-navigation]
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Back to Course
zh_CN: 回到课程

en: Search item
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Public your profile quizzes
zh_CN: 公开您的个人资料测验

en: My quizzes
zh_CN: 我的测验

en: Public your profile courses
zh_CN: 公开您的个人资料课程

en: My courses
zh_CN: 我的课程

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: No quizzes!
zh_CN: 没有测验！

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: My Quizzes
zh_CN: 我的测验

en: If you have a valid order key you can recover it here.
zh_CN: 如果您已获得本站有效的促销优惠码，您可以在这里兑换使用。

en: This order is paid by %s
zh_CN: 此订单由 %s 支付

en: This order is paid for %s
zh_CN: 此订单是为 %s 支付的

en: My Orders
zh_CN: 我的订单

en: No orders!
zh_CN: 没有订单！

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Purchased Courses
zh_CN: 已购买课程

en: No courses!
zh_CN: 没有课程！

en: My Courses
zh_CN: 我的课程

en: This user does not public their profile.
zh_CN: 此用户不公开其资料。

en: Please <a href="%s">login</a> to see your profile content
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s">登录</a>查看您的个人资料内容

en: If the order is made for yourself, you can assign it to you here.
zh_CN: 如果订单是为自己做的, 可以在这里分配给。

en: If the order is made for another one, you can send the code below to them.
zh_CN: 如果订单是为另一个订单, 您可以将下面的代码发送给他们。

en: This order was checked out by you but there is no user was assigned to.
zh_CN: 此订单已由您签出, 但没有分配给用户。

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Hello <strong>%s</strong> (not %s? %s)
zh_CN: 好<strong>%s</strong> （不是%s? %s)

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Order status:
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: <strong>Order key:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>订单键：</strong> %s

[ctx: register-heading]
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

[ctx: login-heading]
en: Login
zh_CN: 注册

en: Submitting
zh_CN: 提交

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: Purchase Date
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Order summary
zh_CN: 订单概览

[ctx: quiz-result]
en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: quiz-result]
en: Wrong
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: quiz-result]
en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

[ctx: quiz-result]
en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: quiz-result]
en: Time spend
zh_CN: 用时

en: Ungraded
zh_CN: 未评级的

en: Your grade is <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 您的成绩是<strong>%s</strong>

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Review
zh_CN: 审核

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: quiz-question-navigation]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: quiz-question-navigation]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: quiz-question-navigation]
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Hinted
zh_CN: 暗示

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

en: Lesson content is empty.
zh_CN: 课程内容为空。

en: Note to administrator
zh_CN: 给管理员的说明

en: Create new account with this email? Account information will be sent to this email.
zh_CN: 用这封电子邮件创建新帐户？帐户信息将被发送到此电子邮件。

en: Your email is already exists. Checkout as this account?
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件已存在。作为此帐户结算？

en: Your real email we will send the order code.
zh_CN: 我们将发送订单代码到您的电子邮件。

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Continue checkout as Guest?
zh_CN: 继续以他人身份结账？

en: Login?
zh_CN: 登录？

en: Please login to continue checkout. %s
zh_CN: 请登录以继续付款。%s

en: Course Progress
zh_CN: 课程进度

en: Course Info
zh_CN: 课程信息

en: You have already checked this question.
zh_CN: 已经检查过此问题了。

en: Not enrolled
zh_CN: 未注册

en: Account publicity updated successful.
zh_CN: 账户公开更新成功。

en: Password updated successful.
zh_CN: 密码更新成功。

en: Account avatar updated successful.
zh_CN: 帐户头像更新成功。

en: Account information updated successful.
zh_CN: 帐户信息更新成功。

en: Please login to enroll course.
zh_CN: 请登录注册课程。

en: Failed to enroll course.
zh_CN: 未能注册课程。

en: You can not hint question.
zh_CN: 不能暗示问题.

en: %s::%s - User has not completed quiz.
zh_CN: %s::%s-用户尚未完成测验。

en: You can not redo a quiz in a finished course.
zh_CN: 不能在完成的课程中重做测验。

en: Course does not exist or does not contain the quiz.
zh_CN: 课程不存在或不包含测验。

en: User has completed quiz
zh_CN: 用户已完成测验

en: User has already finished course of this quiz
zh_CN: 用户已经完成了本测验的课程

en: Course is not exists or does not contain the quiz
zh_CN: 课程不存在或不包含测验

en: You have to login for starting quiz.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能开始测验。

en: User has started or completed quiz
zh_CN: 用户已开始或完成测验

en: You have already finished the course of this quiz
zh_CN: 已经完成了此测验的课程

en: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ & )
zh_CN: 提示：密码长度至少应为12个字符。要使密码更强大，请混合使用大小写字母、数字和类似的符号！”？$%^&amp等；）。

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Your are logged in as %s. <a href="%s">Log out</a>?
zh_CN: 您以%s身份登录。 <a href="%s">注销</a> ？

en: You are a teacher!
zh_CN: 现在是一个老师！

en: Your have already sent the request. Please wait for approvement.
zh_CN: 您已发送请求。请等待批准。

[ctx: become-teacher-form]
en: login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Time's up!
zh_CN: 时间到了！

en: Something went wrong!
zh_CN: 出了些问题！

en: Third option
zh_CN: 第三个选项

en: Second option
zh_CN: 第二个选项

en: First option
zh_CN: 第一个选项

en: New Option
zh_CN: 新选项

en: Check question has reached limit.
zh_CN: 检查问题已达到极限。

en: You can not complete a preview lesson.
zh_CN: 您无法完成预览课程。

en: Please %s to send your request!
zh_CN: 请%s发送您的请求！

en: Course does not exist or does not contain the quiz
zh_CN: 课程不存在或不包含测验

en: Invalid order ID when updating.
zh_CN: 更新时订单ID无效。

en: %s (Guest)
zh_CN: %s (访客)

en: Progress bar active color
zh_CN: 进度条激活颜色

en: Progress bar color
zh_CN: 进度条颜色

en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Profile cover background
zh_CN: 个人资料封面背景

en: Lines color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Section heading bottom color
zh_CN: 章节标题底部背景

en: Section heading color
zh_CN: 章节标题颜色

en: Section heading background
zh_CN: 章节标题背景

en: Popup content color
zh_CN: 弹窗内容颜色

en: Popup content background
zh_CN: 弹窗内容背景

en: Popup active item color
zh_CN: 弹窗活动项目颜色

en: Popup active item background
zh_CN: 弹窗活动项目背景

en: Popup item color
zh_CN: 弹窗项目颜色

en: Popup curriculum background
zh_CN: 弹窗课程背景

en: Popup heading color
zh_CN: 弹窗标题颜色

en: Popup heading background
zh_CN: 弹窗标题背景

en: Popup links color
zh_CN: 弹窗链接颜色

[ctx: duration]
en: %s sec
zh_CN: %s 秒

[ctx: duration]
en: %s min
zh_CN: %s分钟

[ctx: duration]
en: %s hour
zh_CN: %s小时

[ctx: duration]
en: %s day
zh_CN: %s天

en: Fill out the form and send us your requesting.
zh_CN: 填写表格并将您的请求发送给我们。

en: Course Search Results
zh_CN: 课程搜索结果

en: Your order is waiting for processing
zh_CN: 您的订单正在等待处理

en: Owned
zh_CN: 拥有

[ctx: static-page-name]
en: Become a Teacher
zh_CN: 成为一名教师

[ctx: static-page-name]
en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

en: Jersey pound
zh_CN: 泽西镑

en: Zimbabwean dollar
zh_CN: 津巴布韦元

en: Zambian kwacha
zh_CN: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Yemeni rial
zh_CN: 也门里亚尔

en: Vietnamese dong
zh_CN: 越南盾

en: Venezuelan bolivar
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: Vanuatu vatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Uzbekistani som
zh_CN: 乌兹别克索姆

en: Uruguayan peso
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
zh_CN: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌克兰格 里夫尼亚

en: Ugandan shilling
zh_CN: 乌干达先令

en: Turkmenistani manat
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦马纳特

en: Turkish lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉 (TL)

en: Tunisian dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: Tongan pa’anga
zh_CN: 汤加潘加

en: Thai baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Tanzanian shilling
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Tajikistani somoni
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦索莫尼

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Syrian pound
zh_CN: 叙利亚镑

en: Swedish krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克郎

en: Swazi lilangeni
zh_CN: 史瓦济兰里兰吉尼

en: Surinamese dollar
zh_CN: 苏里南元

en: Sudanese pound
zh_CN: 苏丹镑

en: St. Helena pound
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿磅

en: Sri Lankan rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: South African rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特 (R)

en: Somali shilling
zh_CN: 索马里先令

en: Solomon Islands dollar
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛元

en: Singapore dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元（S$）

en: Sierra Leonean leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂利昂

en: Seychellois rupee
zh_CN: 塞席尔卢比

en: Serbian dinar
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Saudi riyal
zh_CN: 沙特里亚尔

en: São Tomé and Príncipe dobra
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比多布拉

en: Samoan tālā
zh_CN: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Rwandan franc
zh_CN: 卢旺达法郎

en: Russian ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Romanian leu
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Qatari riyal
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Polish zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Philippine peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Paraguayan guarani
zh_CN: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Papua New Guinea kina
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚基纳

en: Panamanian balboa
zh_CN: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Pakistani rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Omani rial
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Norwegian krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Nigerian naira
zh_CN: 尼日尔利亚奈拉

en: Nicaraguan córdoba
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

en: Nepalese rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Namibian dollar
zh_CN: 纳米比亚元

en: Mozambican metical
zh_CN: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔

en: Moroccan dirham
zh_CN: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Mongolian tugrik
zh_CN: 蒙古图格里克

en: Moldovan leu
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦列伊

en: Mexican peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索（$）

en: Mauritian rupee
zh_CN: 毛里求斯 卢比

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
zh_CN: 马尔地夫 拉菲亚

en: Malaysian ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Malawian kwacha
zh_CN: 马拉维克 瓦查

en: Malagasy ariary
zh_CN: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

en: Macedonian denar
zh_CN: 马其顿第纳尔

en: Macanese pataca
zh_CN: 澳门元

en: Lithuanian litas
zh_CN: 立陶宛立特

en: Swiss franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Libyan dinar
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Liberian dollar
zh_CN: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho loti
zh_CN: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Lebanese pound
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Latvian lats
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lao kip
zh_CN: 老挝基普

en: South Korean won
zh_CN: 南非兰特 (R)

en: Kyrgyzstani som
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦索姆

en: Kuwaiti dinar
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

en: North Korean won
zh_CN: 朝鲜圆

en: Kenyan shilling
zh_CN: 肯尼亚先令

en: Kazakhstani tenge
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈

en: Jordanian dinar
zh_CN: 约旦第纳尔

en: Japanese yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Jamaican dollar
zh_CN: 牙买加元

en: Israeli new sheqel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Iraqi dinar
zh_CN: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Iranian rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔 (rial)

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh_CN: 印尼盾

en: Indian rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Icelandic króna
zh_CN: 冰岛 克朗

en: Hungarian forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh_CN: 港币（HK$）

en: Honduran lempira
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯 伦皮拉

en: Haitian gourde
zh_CN: 海地古德

en: Guyanese dollar
zh_CN: 圭亚那元

en: Guinean franc
zh_CN: 几内亚 法郎

en: British pound
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Guatemalan quetzal
zh_CN: 危地马拉 格查尔

en: Gibraltar pound
zh_CN: 直布罗陀 镑

en: Ghanian cedi
zh_CN: 加尼塞地

en: Georgian lari
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚 拉里

en: Gambian dalasi
zh_CN: 冈比亚 达拉西

en: CFP franc
zh_CN: 太平洋金融共同体法郎

en: Fijian dollar
zh_CN: 斐济元

en: Falkland Islands pound
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛 镑

en: Ethiopian birr
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚 比尔

en: Eritrean nakfa
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚 纳克法

en: Salvadoran colón
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多科隆

en: Egyptian pound
zh_CN: 埃及镑

en: Dominican peso
zh_CN: 多米尼加比索

en: Djiboutian franc
zh_CN: 吉布提 法郎

en: Danish krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Czech koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗 (Kč)

en: Netherlands Antilles guilder
zh_CN: 荷属安地列斯群岛盾

en: Cuban peso
zh_CN: 古巴比索

en: Croatian kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Costa Rican colón
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加科隆

en: New Zealand dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元（$）

en: Congolese franc
zh_CN: 刚果 法郎

en: Comorian franc
zh_CN: 科摩罗法郎

en: Colombian peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Chinese renminbi
zh_CN: 中国人民币

en: Chilean peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Cayman Islands dollar
zh_CN: 开曼群岛元

en: Cape Verdean escudo
zh_CN: 佛得角 埃斯库多

en: Canadian dollar
zh_CN: 加元（$）

en: Central African CFA franc
zh_CN: 中非法郎

en: Cambodian riel
zh_CN: 柬埔寨瑞尔

en: Burundian franc
zh_CN: 布隆迪 法郎

en: Burmese kyat
zh_CN: 缅元

en: Bulgarian lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Brunei dollar
zh_CN: 汶莱元

en: Brazilian real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔（R$）

en: Botswana pula
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳 普拉

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那 可兑换马克

en: US dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Bolivian boliviano
zh_CN: 玻利维亚 玻利维亚诺

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
zh_CN: 不丹 努尔特鲁姆

en: Bermudian dollar
zh_CN: 百慕大元

en: West African CFA franc
zh_CN: 西非法郎

en: Belizean dollar
zh_CN: 伯利兹元

en: Belarusian ruble
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯 卢布

en: Barbadian dollar
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladeshi taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bahraini dinar
zh_CN: 巴林 第纳尔

en: Bahamian dollar
zh_CN: 巴哈马元

en: Azerbaijani manat
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆 马纳特

en: Australian dollar
zh_CN: 澳大利亚元

en: Aruban florin
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴 弗罗林

en: Armenian dram
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚 德拉姆

en: Argentine peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: East Caribbean dollar
zh_CN: 东加勒比元

en: Angolan kwanza
zh_CN: 安哥拉 宽扎

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Algerian dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚 第纳尔

en: Albanian lek
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚 列克

en: Afghan afghani
zh_CN: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Every %d minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

en: Select All / None
zh_CN: 全部选择 / 不选

en: Make payment via Paypal.
zh_CN: 通过Paypal付款。

en: %s has been deprecated. Please use % instead of.
zh_CN: %s 已经过时。请用 % 代替。

en: Send email to user when the order is completed
zh_CN: 订单完成后向用户发送电子邮件

en: Your order {{order_number}} status has just been changed
zh_CN: 您的订单 {{order_number}} 刚刚更改状态

en: Your order {{order_date}} status has just been changed
zh_CN: 您的订单  {{order_date}}  状态刚刚更改

en: Send email to user when the order status is changed
zh_CN: 订单状态更改时向用户发送电子邮件

en: Updated course
zh_CN: 更新课程

en: Settings for email when a course is rejected.
zh_CN: 课程被拒绝时的电子邮件设置。

en: Settings for email when a course is approved.
zh_CN: 课程获得批准时的电子邮件设置。

en: Send email to user who has bought course whe the order is processing.
zh_CN: 在订单处理过程中, 向已购买课程的用户发送电子邮件。

en: Send email to user who has purchased course as a Guest when the order is processing.
zh_CN: 在订单处理时, 以他人身份向已购买课程的用户发送电子邮件。

en: Send email to the user who has bought course.
zh_CN: 向已购买课程的用户发送电子邮件。

en: Send email to course's instructor when user has purchased course.
zh_CN: 当用户购买课程时, 向课程教师发送电子邮件。

en: Thank you for your order
zh_CN: 感谢您的惠顾

en: Your order placed on {{order_date}}
zh_CN: 您的订单 {{order_date}}

en: New user order
zh_CN: 新的用户订单

en: New order placed on {{order_date}}
zh_CN: 新订单上的{{order_date}}

en: Send email to admin when new order is placed.
zh_CN: 下新订单后，向管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Email recipient(s) (separated by comma), default: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 电子邮件收件人 (用逗号分隔), 默认值: <code>%s</code> 。

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: You have finished course
zh_CN: 已经完成了课程

en: [{{site_title}}] You have finished course
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}] 已经完成了课程

en: Send this email to user when they have finished course.
zh_CN: 在用户完成课程后将此电子邮件发送给用户。

en: Send this email to instructor when they have finished course.
zh_CN: 在课程结束后将此电子邮件发送给教师。

en: User has finished course
zh_CN: 用户已完成课程

en: {{user_display_name}} has finished course
zh_CN: {{user_display_name}} 已完成课程

en: Send this email to admin when user has finished course.
zh_CN: 当用户完成课程后，将此电子邮件发送给管理员。

en: You have enrolled course
zh_CN: 已加入课程

en: [{{site_title}}] You have enrolled in course
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}] 已加入课程

en: Send this email to user when they have enrolled course.
zh_CN: 当他们加入课程时，将此电子邮件发送给用户。

en: Send this email to instructor when they have enrolled course.
zh_CN: 在教师注册课程后，将此电子邮件发送给他们。

en: User has enrolled course
zh_CN: 用户已经加入课程

en: {{user_display_name}} has enrolled course
zh_CN: {{user_display_name}}已经加入课程

en: Send this email to admin when user has enrolled course.
zh_CN: 当用户注册课程后，将此电子邮件发送给管理员。

en: Send email to the user who has bought course when order is completed.
zh_CN: 订单完成后，向已购买课程的用户发送电子邮件。

en: Your order has completed
zh_CN: 您的订单已完成

en: Your order on {{order_date}} has completed
zh_CN: 您在 {{order_date}}上的订单已完成

en: Send email to the user who has bought course as guest.
zh_CN: 当用户以游客身份购买课程的时候，发送电子邮件给用户。

en: Send email to user when order has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 当订单取消时, 发送电子邮件给用户。

en: Send email to course instructor when order has been cancelled
zh_CN: 订单取消后，向课程教师发送电子邮件

en: Your order has been cancelled
zh_CN: 您的订单已被取消

en: Your order on {{order_date}} has been cancelled
zh_CN: 您对 {{order_date}} 的订单已被取消

en: Send email to guest when order has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 取消订单后向客人发送电子邮件。

en: User order has been cancelled
zh_CN: 用户订单已取消

en: Order placed on {{order_date}} has been cancelled
zh_CN: 下订单 {{order_date}}已取消

en: Send email to admin when order has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 订单取消后，向管理员发送电子邮件。

en: [{{site_title}}] Request to become an instructor
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}] 申请成为教师

en: Become an instructor email.
zh_CN: 成为教师电子邮件。

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Email heading, default: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题, 默认值: <code>%s</code> 。

en: Email subject, default: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题, 默认值: <code>%s</code> 。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: %d question | %d questions
zh_CN[0]: %d问题

en: Show button to hint answer while doing quiz ( 0 = Disabled, -1 = Unlimited, N = Number of check ).
zh_CN: 进行测验时显示提示答案的按钮（0=禁用，-1=无限制，n=检查次数）。

en: Show button to check answer while doing quiz ( 0 = Disabled, -1 = Unlimited, N = Number of check ).
zh_CN: 进行测验时显示检查答案的按钮（0=禁用，-1=无限制，n=检查次数）。

en: Archive quiz results for each time.
zh_CN: 每次归档测试结果。

en: Archive History
zh_CN: 归档历史

en: Show correct answer when reviewing questions.
zh_CN: 复习问题时，要显示正确的答案。

en: Allow re-viewing questions after completing quiz.
zh_CN: 完成测验后允许重新查看问题。

en: Review Questions
zh_CN: 复习问题

en: Show list of questions while doing quiz as ordered numbers (1, 2, 3, etc).
zh_CN: 按顺序编号（1、2、3等）显示测验时的问题列表。

en: (No item)
zh_CN: （没有项目）

en: (Guest)
zh_CN: （访客）

en: View child orders
zh_CN: 查看子订单

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: No Preview %s
zh_CN: 没有预览%s

en: Preview %s
zh_CN: 预览 %s

en: Unassigned %s
zh_CN: 未分配 %s

en: Course sale price in <strong>%s</strong> currency.
zh_CN: 以 <strong>%s</strong> 货币计算课程售价。

en: Course price in <strong>%s</strong> currency.
zh_CN: 课程的市场价格，以<strong>%s</strong>为货币计量单位。

en: The percentage of quiz result or completed lessons to finish the course.
zh_CN: 完成课程的测验结果或已完成课程的百分比。

en: Evaluate via quizzes
zh_CN: 通过测验评估

en: Evaluate via lessons
zh_CN: 通过课程评估

en: <p>E.g: Course has 10 quizzes and user completed 5 quizzes then the result = 5/10 = 50%.</p>
zh_CN: <p>例如：课程有10个测验，用户完成了5个测验，结果=5/10=50%。</p>

en: <p>Evaluate by number of quizzes completed per number of total quizzes.</p>
zh_CN: <p>按完成的测验数/总测验数进行评估。</p>

en: Evaluate by results of final quiz in course. You have to add a quiz into end of course.
zh_CN: 根据课程中最后测验的结果进行评估。必须在课程结束时增加一个测验。

en: E.g: Course has 10 lessons and user completed 5 lessons then the result = 5/10 = 50.%
zh_CN: 例如：课程有10个单元，用户完成了5个单元，结果=5/10=50%

en: <p>Evaluate by number of lessons completed per number of total lessons.</p>
zh_CN: <p>按完成的课程数/总课程数进行评估。</p>

en: This is conditional "passing grade" of Final quiz will apply for result of this course. When you change it here, the "passing grade" also change with new value for the Final quiz.
zh_CN: 这是有条件的“及格”期末测验将适用于本课程的结果。在这里更改时，“及格”也会随着期末测验的新值而更改。

en: Course Settings
zh_CN: 课程设置

en: Create a new
zh_CN: 创建一个新的

en: Invalid quiz.
zh_CN: 无效的测验.

en: Quiz does not exists.
zh_CN: 测验不存在。

en: Failed to create user
zh_CN: 创建用户失败

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 此用户名已被注册，请用其它用户名注册。

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的账户名

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please log in.
zh_CN: 已存在使用此电邮地址的帐号，请尝试登陆。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的邮箱地址

en: quizzes
zh_CN: 测验

en: quiz
zh_CN: 测验

en: courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: <p>Sorry! Failed to duplicate quiz!</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉!无法复制本测验！ </p>

en: <p>Op! The quiz does not exist</p>
zh_CN: <p>哎呀！测验不存在</p>

en: Invalid quiz with ID "%d".
zh_CN: ID为“%d”的无效测试。

en: Quiz does not exist.
zh_CN: 测验不存在。

en: Invalid question with ID "%d".
zh_CN: ID "%d" 的问题无效。

en: <p>Sorry! Failed to duplicate question!</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉！无法重复问题!</p>

en: <p>Sorry! You don't have permission to duplicate this question</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉！无权重复此问题 </p>

en: <p>Op! The question does not exist</p>
zh_CN: <p>哎呀！此问题不存在</p>

en: Question does not exist.
zh_CN: 问题不存在。

en: User does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。

en: Order is already assigned.
zh_CN: 订单已分配。

en: Invalid order with ID "%d".
zh_CN: 无效的订单"%d"。

en: Invalid lesson with ID "%d".
zh_CN: ID为“%d”的课程无效。

en: <p>Sorry! Failed to duplicate lesson!</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉！未能重复课程!</p>

en: <p>Sorry! You don't have permission to duplicate this lesson</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉！无权复制本课 </p>

en: <p>Op! The lesson does not exist</p>
zh_CN: <p>哎呀！课程不存在</p>

en: New Lesson
zh_CN: 新课时

en: <p>Sorry! Failed to duplicate course!</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉！未能复制课程!</p>

en: <p>Op! ID not found</p>
zh_CN: <p>哎呀！找不到ID </p>

en: Course does not exist.
zh_CN: 课程不存在。

en: Welcome back, %s
zh_CN: 欢迎回来,  %s

en: Permalink only available if the item is already assigned to a course.
zh_CN: 仅当项目已分配给课程时，固定链接才可用。

en: This course will end within next %s
zh_CN: 本课程将在下一个%s内结束

en: The function %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 函数%s不存在

[ctx: students-html]
en: One student enrolled | <span class="course-students-number">%1$s</span> students enrolled
zh_CN[0]: <span class="course-students-number">%1$s</span>名学生已报名。

[ctx: students-html]
en: You and one student enrolled | You and <span class="course-students-number">%1$s</span> students enrolled
zh_CN[0]: 和<span class="course-students-number">%1$s</span>名学生注册了

en: Do you want to retake course "%s"?
zh_CN: 您想重修课程 "%s"吗？

en: Do you want to finish course "%s"?
zh_CN: 想完成课程“%s”吗？

en: Do you want to complete lesson "%s"?
zh_CN: 想完成课程“%s”吗？

en: Do you want to complete quiz "%s"?
zh_CN: 想要完成测试 "%s"吗?

en: Do you want to redo quiz "%s"?
zh_CN: 想要重做测试 "%s"吗?

en: Checkout error! Please contact with admin for getting more information.
zh_CN: 结算错误！请与管理员联系以获取更多信息。

en: Checkout page hasn't been setup or page does not exists.
zh_CN: 结算页尚未设置或不存在。

en: Congrats! You have enrolled &quot;%s&quot
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已注册 &quot;%s&quot

en: Invalid request!
zh_CN: 无效请求！

en: Invalid action.
zh_CN: 无效的操作。

en: You have to purchase the course before enrolling.
zh_CN: 您必须在注册前购买课程。

en: You have finished course.
zh_CN: 已经完成了课程。

en: You have already purchased this course and the order is still processing...
zh_CN: 您已经购买了此课程，订单仍在处理中…

en: You have already purchased this course and haven't finished it.
zh_CN: 您已经购买了这门课程，但尚未完成。

en: Displaying {{from}} to {{to}} of {{total}}.
zh_CN: 显示 {{from}} 至 {{to}} 中的 {{total}}。

en: Displaying {{from}} to {{to}} of {{total}} {{item_name}}.
zh_CN: 显示{{from}} 至 {{to}} 中的 {{total}} {{item_name}}。

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: You are in preview mode. Continue <a href="%s">editing</a>?
zh_CN: 您处于预览模式。继续<a href="%s">编辑</a>?

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Invalid preview item.
zh_CN: 预览项目无效。

en: Preview Course
zh_CN: 预览课程

en: Invalid question!
zh_CN: 无效的要求!

en: You can not view this item or it does not exist!
zh_CN: 您不能查看此项目或它不存在！

en: LearnPress has been updated and the database needs to be upgraded before you can work with it. Please notify the site administrator.
zh_CN: LearnPress已更新，需要升级数据库才能使用它。请通知网站管理员。

en: Password must include at least one of these characters ~!@#$%^&*() !
zh_CN: 密码必须包含至少一个字符~！@ $$%^（*）！

en: Password must include at least one number!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个数字！

en: Password must include at least one capitalized letter!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个大写字母！

en: Password must include at least one letter!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个字母！

en: Password can not have spacing!
zh_CN: 密码不能有空格！

en: Password is too short!
zh_CN: 密码太短！

en: Register successfully.
zh_CN: 注册成功。

en: Login successfully.
zh_CN: 登录成功。

en: Your email does not exist!
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件不存在！

en: Thank you! Your message has been sent.
zh_CN: 谢谢您！您的消息已发送。

en: Field "%s" is required.
zh_CN: 字段“%s”是必需的。

en: No payment method is selected
zh_CN: 未选择付款方式

en: Unable to checkout. Order creation failed.
zh_CN: 无法结账。订单创建失败。

en: Please enter your email.
zh_CN: 请输入您的电子邮件。

en: LearnPress plugin slug should be <strong>%s</strong> to make sure it works properly. Currently, it is <strong>%s</strong>. Please correct it's name and active again. <a href="%s">Back</a>
zh_CN: LearnPress插件slug应该是<strong>%s</strong>以确保它正常工作。目前，它是<strong>%s</strong> 。请更正它的名称并重新激活。 <a href="%s">后退</a>

en: There are some add-ons had gone outdated and might conflict with <strong>LearnPress</strong> that need to be deactivated. Please upgrade them to the newest version to ensure stability and performance of your site.
zh_CN: 有些附加组件已过时，可能与 <strong>LearnPress</strong>那需要停用。请将它们升级到最新版本，以确保网站的稳定性和性能。

en: Redirecting
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Error! Invalid course or failed security check.
zh_CN: 错误！课程无效或安全检查失败。

en: Congrats! You have completed "%s".
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已完成“%s”。

en: Error! Invalid lesson or failed security check.
zh_CN: 错误！课程无效或安全检查失败。

en: The order %s has been successfully recovered.
zh_CN: 订单%s已成功恢复。

en: Sorry! Registration is not allowed on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉! 本网站不允许注册。

en: Checkout page hasn't been setup
zh_CN: 结帐页面尚未设置

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased.
zh_CN: %s 已从您的购物车中删除, 因为它不能再购买。

en: Sorry! The number of enrolled students has reached limit
zh_CN: 抱歉！加入课程的学生已达到限制人数

en: WP query plugins empty!
zh_CN: WP 查询插件为空!

en: WP query plugins error!
zh_CN: WP 查询插件错误!

en: Run Updater
zh_CN: 运行更新进程

en: Before updating please ensure your site data is already backed up!
zh_CN: 更新前, 请确保您的网站数据已备份!

en: LearnPress Update Database
zh_CN: LearnPress  更新数据库

en: LearnPress &rsaquo; Update Database
zh_CN: LearnPress &rsaquo; 更新数据库

en: Got it!
zh_CN: 知道了！

en: Get support now
zh_CN: 立即获得支持

en: Check what's new
zh_CN: 检查什么是新功能

en: If there's any issue, please be sure to backup your site, update your theme, contact supporter.
zh_CN: 如果有任何问题，请务必备份您的网站，更新您的主题，联系支持者。

en: This is a <strong>BIG UPDATE</strong> and it allows you to do so much more!
zh_CN: 这是一个<strong> 重大更新</strong>，它允许您做更多的事情！

en: Welcome to LearnPress %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来到LearnPress  %s

en: <strong>LearnPress update</strong> – We need to update your database to the latest version.
zh_CN: <strong>LearnPress 更新</strong>–我们需要将您的数据库更新到最新版本。

en: Unversioned (%d)
zh_CN: 无版本（%d）

en: Outdated (%d)
zh_CN: 过时（%d）

en: All (%d)
zh_CN: 所有 (%d)

en: Cleaning...
zh_CN: 正在清理...

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Enable/Disable hard cache
zh_CN: 启用/禁用硬缓存

en: If the content is not changed after updating course, click the button below to flush the cache and apply changes.
zh_CN: 如果更新过程后内容未更改, 请单击下面的按钮刷新缓存并应用更改。

en: And it will not change in all later accesses until the cache is cleared.
zh_CN: 在缓存被清除之前，它不会在以后的所有访问中改变。

en: When caching is enabled, the content will be cached when course is accessed in the first time.
zh_CN: 当启用缓存时，将在第一次访问课程时缓存内容。

en: Hard cache is build-in tool of LearnPress for caching of static content such as course, lesson, quiz.
zh_CN: 硬缓存是LearnPress的内置工具，用于缓存静态内容，如课程、课程、测验等。

en: LearnPress hard cache
zh_CN: LearnPress 硬缓存

en: Force upgrade database to latest version. Please be careful before taking this action.
zh_CN: 强制将数据库升级到最新版本。采取此操作之前请小心。

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: Remove all courses, lessons, quizzes and questions from version older than 1.0.
zh_CN: 从1.0 以上的版本中删除所有课程、课程、测验和问题。

en: Remove all courses, lessons, quizzes and questions.
zh_CN: 删除所有课程、课程、测验和问题。

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中...

en: Delete sample course
zh_CN: 删除示例课程

en: Show options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 安装…

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Random number of answers in range (each question)
zh_CN: 范围内答案的随机数 (每个问题)

en: Random number of questions in range (each quiz)
zh_CN: 范围内的随机问题数 (每个测验)

en: Random number of items in range (each section)
zh_CN: 范围内的随机项目数(每一节)

en: Random number of sections in range
zh_CN: 随机区段数

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Create a <strong>Sample course</strong> with lessons and quizzes. The content will be filled with <strong>Lorem</strong> text.
zh_CN: 创建一个包含课程和测验的<strong>示例课程</strong> 。内容将充满<strong>Lorem</strong>文本。

en: Install Sample Data
zh_CN: 安装示例数据

en: Searching user...
zh_CN: 正在搜索用户…

en: No user found.
zh_CN: 未发现到用户。

en: Please enter at least 3 characters to searching users.
zh_CN: 请向搜索用户输入至少3个字符。

en: Item ID (ID of quiz or lesson)
zh_CN: 项目ID（课程或试题ID）

en: User ID or Email
zh_CN: 用户 ID 或电子邮箱

en: Search results only show users have course data.
zh_CN: 搜索结果只显示用户有课程数据。

en: Searching course...
zh_CN: 搜索课程...

en: Please enter at least 3 characters to searching courses.
zh_CN: 请在搜索课程中输入至少3个字符。

en: Search results only show course have user data.
zh_CN: 搜索结果只显示用户有课程数据。

en: Setup Wizard helps you config some basic information before publishing your site.
zh_CN: 安装向导可帮助您在发布网站之前配置一些基本信息。

en: Thanks for choosing LearnPress to sell your courses online!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您选择 LearnPress 出售的在线课程！

en: Welcome to LearnPress
zh_CN: 欢迎使用LearnPress

en: Page will display the form for submitting request to become a teacher.
zh_CN: 页面将显示申请成为教师的申请表格。

en: Page will display content of form for processing checkout.
zh_CN: 页面将显示用于处理检查的表单内容。

en: Page will display content of user profile.
zh_CN: 页面将显示用户配置文件的内容。

en: Page will display all courses inside.
zh_CN: 页面中将显示所有课程。

en: If you are not sure, click <a href="%s" id="create-pages">here</a> to create pages automatically.
zh_CN: 如果您不确定, 请单击 <a href="%s" id="create-pages">此处</a> 自动创建页面。

en: The pages will display content of LP's necessary pages, such as: Courses, Checkout, Profile
zh_CN: 这些页面将显示LP所需页面的内容，如：课程、结帐、配置文件

en: Visit your site
zh_CN: 访问您的网站

en: Create new course
zh_CN: 创建新课程

en: Install sample course
zh_CN: 安装示例课程

en: Congrats! You are almost done with your settings.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您的设置已接近完成。

en: Enable emails
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件

en: You can skip to next step if you don’t want to.
zh_CN: 如果您不想, 可以跳到下一步。

en: But in right now, you can enable all emails to see how emails work.
zh_CN: 但现在, 您可以启用所有电子邮件, 查看电子邮件的工作原理。

en: You can enable/disable each email in LearnPress settings later.
zh_CN: 您可以在以后的  LearnPress  设置中禁用每封电子邮件。

en: Emails are sent to users or teachers for each particular action.
zh_CN: 每个特定操作的电子邮件都会发送给用户或教师。

en: Emails system
zh_CN: 电子邮件系统

en: Test publish key
zh_CN: 测试发布密钥

en: Test secret key
zh_CN: 测试密钥

en: Test mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Live publish key
zh_CN: 实时发布密钥

en: Live secret key
zh_CN: 实时密钥

en: Your Paypal email in sandbox mode.
zh_CN: 沙盒模式下的PayPal电子邮件。

en: Paypal Sandbox Email
zh_CN: Paypal 沙盒电子邮件

en: For testing purpose with Paypal sandbox mode. Create an account <a href="%s">here</a>!
zh_CN: PayPal沙箱可以用于测试付款。注册开发人员帐户 <a href="%s"> 在这里</a>！

en: Your Paypal email in live mode.
zh_CN: 您的Paypal电子邮件在实时模式下。

en: Paypal Email
zh_CN: Paypal电子邮件

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: <strong>LearnPress has just successfully installed.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>LearnPress刚刚成功安装。</strong>

en: LearnPress &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_CN: LearnPress &rsaquo; 安装向导

en: LearnPress %s. Designed by @ThimPress.
zh_CN: LearnPress %s， 设计由薇晓朵 & @ThimPress。

en: Back to Dashboard
zh_CN: 回到仪表板

en: Skip to next step
zh_CN: 跳转到下一步

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件没有找到。

en: Question Content
zh_CN: 问题内容

en: Remove from quiz
zh_CN: 从测验中删除

en: Something went wrong! Please reload to continue editing quiz questions.
zh_CN: 出了点问题！请重新加载以继续编辑测验问题。

en: Create a new question
zh_CN: 添加一个新试题

en: Add option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Question Answers
zh_CN: 问题答案

en: In order to change the order item, please change the order status to 'Pending'.
zh_CN: 要更改订单项目，请将订单状态更改为“待定”。

en: Order key
zh_CN: 优惠码

en: In order to change the order user, please change the order status to 'Pending'.
zh_CN: 要更改订单用户，请将订单状态更改为“待定”。

en: - Or -
zh_CN: - 或 -

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Add multi users
zh_CN: 添加多个用户

en: Trigger action of current order status
zh_CN: 当前订单状态的触发操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: %d review | %d reviews
zh_CN[0]: %d 评论

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Select items
zh_CN: 选取课程/测评

en: Enter the name section
zh_CN: 输入章节名称

en: Remove from course
zh_CN: 从课程中删除

[ctx: page-navigation]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: page-navigation]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加

en: No item found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何条目。

en: Selected items
zh_CN: 选定的项目

en: Something went wrong! Please reload to continue editing curriculum.
zh_CN: 出什么事了！请重新加载以继续编辑课程。

en: No related themes.
zh_CN: 没有相关主题。

en: Premium add-ons
zh_CN: 高级附加项

en: Free add-ons
zh_CN: 免费附加项

en: There is no available add-ons.
zh_CN: 没有可用的附加项。

en: Installed add-ons
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: There is no add-on installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装附加项。

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: LearnPress Statistics
zh_CN: LearnPress统计

en: Themes (%d)
zh_CN: 主题(%d)

en: Get more (%d)
zh_CN: 获取更多 (%d)

en: Installed (%d)
zh_CN: 安装 (%d)

en: Processing Order
zh_CN: 处理订单

en: New Order
zh_CN: 新订单

en: Finished Course
zh_CN: 已完成课程

en: Enrolled Course
zh_CN: 已注册课程

en: Review Course
zh_CN: 评价课程

en: Completed Order
zh_CN: 已完成的订单

en: Cancelled Order
zh_CN: 删除订单

en: Become an Instructor
zh_CN: 成为一名教师

en: Allow user to turn on/off sharing profile quizzes option
zh_CN: 允许用户打开/关闭共享测验信息选项

en: Public user profile quizzes.
zh_CN: 公共用户配置文件测验。

en: Allow user to turn on/off sharing profile course option
zh_CN: 允许用户打开/关闭共享课程信息选项

en: Public user profile courses.
zh_CN: 公开用户的课程信息。

en: Public user profile content, if this option is turn off then other sections in profile also become invisible.
zh_CN: 公共用户配置文件内容, 如果关闭此选项, 则配置文件中的其他部分也将变得不可见。

en: My dashboard
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Publicity and sharing user profile content.
zh_CN: 发布和共享用户个人资料内容。

en: Publicity
zh_CN: 公开

en: The height and width of avatar should be equal.
zh_CN: 头像的高度和宽度应该相等。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Enable custom avatar
zh_CN: 启用自定义头像

en: User avatar settings.
zh_CN: 用户头像设置。

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: The slugs of sections in settings tab. Each slugs should be unique.
zh_CN: 设置选项卡中的章节的别名。每个别名都应该是独一无二的。

en: Skip to prev step
zh_CN: 跳转到上一步

en: Settings Tab
zh_CN: 设置选项卡

en: Order details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: The slugs of tabs display in profile page. Each tab should be unique.
zh_CN: 设置选项卡中的章节段落。每个slu 应该是独特的。

en: Sub Tab Slugs
zh_CN: 子选项卡别名

en: Enable register from profile if the user is not logged in.
zh_CN: 如果用户未登录, 请从设定档启用注册。

en: Enable register form
zh_CN: 启用注册表单

en: Enable login from profile if the user is not logged in.
zh_CN: 如果用户未登录, 请从个人资料启用登录。

en: Enable login form
zh_CN: 启用登录表单

en: Number of courses displayed per page in profile.
zh_CN: 个人资料页面中每页显示的课程数。

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in same the window
zh_CN: 在相同的窗口中打开

en: If empty, please enter the name of the page used for profile.
zh_CN: 如果为空, 请输入用于配置文件的页面的名称。

en: Payment order
zh_CN: 付款订单

en: All available payments are listed here. Drag and drop the payments to re-order.
zh_CN: 所有可用的付款都列在这里。拖放即可重新排序。

en: Unique slug in checkout page to displays order details. Example: http://example.com/lp-checkout/%s/
zh_CN: 结帐页面中的唯一弹片可显示订单详情。示例: http://example.com/lp-checkout/%s/

en: Enable registration form in checkout page.
zh_CN: 启用在付款页上的注册表单。

en: Enable registration in checkout
zh_CN: 在结帐中启用注册

en: Enable login form in checkout page.
zh_CN: 在结帐页面中启用登录页面。

en: Enable login in checkout
zh_CN: 在结算时启用登录

en: Enable user buy course as a Guest.
zh_CN: 以访客身份启用用户购买课程。

en: Enable guest checkout
zh_CN: 启用客人结帐

en: Become a teacher page
zh_CN: 我要当老师页面

en: Setting up your currency unit and its formatting.
zh_CN: 设置货币单位及其格式。

en: The page where user will be redirected to after logging out.
zh_CN: 用户在注销后将被重定向到的页面。

en: Logout redirect
zh_CN: 注销重定向

en: Email template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Defer transaction email and runs in background.
zh_CN: 延迟交易记录电子邮件并在后台运行。

en: Send email in background
zh_CN: 在后台发送电子邮件

en: From email
zh_CN: 发送邮箱地址

en: From name
zh_CN: 来自名字

en: Email options
zh_CN: 电邮选项

en: Archive course
zh_CN: 归档课程

en: Thumbnail dimensions
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸

en: Thumbnail generation for archive/single course.
zh_CN: 归档/单个课程的缩略图生成。

en: Displays a fake numbers of enrolled students. Disable to show the real value.
zh_CN: 显示注册学生的假数字。禁用以显示实际值。

en: Enrolled students number
zh_CN: 注册学生人数

en: Those settings are applied to single course page.
zh_CN: 这些设置将应用于单个课程页面。

en: Those settings are applied to archive course page.
zh_CN: 这些设置将应用于归档课程页面。

en: General settings.
zh_CN: 通用设置。

en: Enable cache for static content such as content and settings of course, lesson, quiz. <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: 为静态内容 (如课程、课程、测验的内容和设置) 启用缓存。<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Enable hard cache
zh_CN: 启用硬缓存

en: Hard cache
zh_CN: 硬缓存

en: Color schema
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Use color schema for main colors.
zh_CN: 对主要颜色使用颜色模式。

en: Enable custom colors
zh_CN: 启用自定义颜色

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Build a course by selecting created lessons and quizzes or adding new ones. You can easily sort, edit, shortcut (l and q). With LearnPress, it's never been easier.
zh_CN: 通过选择创建的课程和测验或添加新课程来构建课程。您可以轻松地排序, 编辑, 快捷方式 (l 和 q)。有了LearnPress, 从来没有这么容易过。

en: Disable all
zh_CN: 全部禁用

en: Enable all
zh_CN: 启用所有

en: You can enable/disable each email by clicking on the status icon or apply status for all emails by clicking these buttons
zh_CN: 您可以通过单击状态图标来禁用每个电子邮件, 也可以通过单击这些按钮将所有电子邮件的状态应用

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Font subsets separated by comma, eg: greek,latin.
zh_CN: 由逗号分隔的字体子集，例如：greek,latin。

en: Subset
zh_CN: 子集

en: Font families separated by |, eg: Open Sans|Roboto.
zh_CN: 字体名称，以 | 分开。如：Open Sans|Roboto。

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Use this colors
zh_CN: 使用此颜色

en: Save as new
zh_CN: 保存为新的

en:  Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: If yes, please install add-on name
zh_CN: 如果是, 请安装加载项名称

en: Enter your Paypal email address to accept payment via Paypal.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Paypal 电子邮件地址, 接受通过 Paypal 付款。

en: Static Pages
zh_CN: 静态页面

en: Run setup wizard
zh_CN: 运行安装向导

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Become Teacher
zh_CN: LP 成为教师

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Checkout
zh_CN: LP 结帐

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Profile
zh_CN: LP 个人资料

[ctx: static-page]
en: LP Courses
zh_CN: LP 课程

en: No data found
zh_CN: 没有找到数据

en: Search users
zh_CN: 查找用户

en: Add new item
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: Search items
zh_CN: 搜索项目

[ctx: install-sample-course]
en:  [TRUE]
zh_CN:  [是]

en: Course "%s" has been created
zh_CN: 课程"%s"已经发布

en: Are you sure you want to delete sample course data?
zh_CN: 确实要删除示例课程数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to install sample course data?
zh_CN: 确实要安装课程示例数据吗？

en: If you like <strong>LearnPress</strong> please leave us a %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s rating. A huge thanks from LearnPress team for your generous.
zh_CN: 如果喜欢<strong>LearnPress，</strong>请给我们%s★★★★★%s的评级。 LearnPress团队非常感谢您的慷慨。

en: To ensure all functions work properly, please click <a class="button" id="learn-press-create-pages" href="%s">here</a> to create and set it up automatically.
zh_CN: 为确保所有功能正常工作, 请点击<a class="button" id="learn-press-create-pages" href="%s">此处</a>自动创建和设置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有足够的权限编辑该用户。

en: Pending Request %s
zh_CN: 待处理的请求 %s

[ctx: pending-request]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: LearnPress Pages (%d)
zh_CN: LearnPress 页面 (%d)

en: LearnPress Page
zh_CN: LearnPress 页面

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Levels
zh_CN: 等级

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 收据

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Billing
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Terms and Conditions Page
zh_CN: 条款和条件页面

en: My Account Page
zh_CN: 我的帐户页面

en: Cart Page
zh_CN: 购物车页面

en: Shop Page
zh_CN: 店铺页面

en: Outdated data from version older than 1.0 has been removed
zh_CN: 已删除1.0 以上版本中过时的数据

en: LearnPress status
zh_CN: LearnPress 状态

en: LearnPress order status
zh_CN: LearnPress 订单状态

en: Before taking this action, we strongly recommend you should backup your site first before proceeding. Should any issues come at hand, do not hesitate to contact our Support team. Are you sure to proceed the update protocol?
zh_CN: 在执行此操作之前, 我们强烈建议您先备份站点, 然后再继续。如果有任何问题, 请随时联系我们的支持团队。您确定要继续使用更新协议吗？

en: Ooops! Error.
zh_CN: 哎哟！错误。

en: Profile picture upload failed
zh_CN: 配置文件图片上载失败

en: Failed to import sample data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 导入示例数据失败。请再试一次。

en: Successfully import sample data.
zh_CN: 成功导入示例数据。

en: Please try again.
zh_CN: 请重试。

en: The required pages are successfully created.
zh_CN: 已成功创建所需的页。

en: Error! Page creation failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误！页面创建失败。请再试一次。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 无权访问

en: Quiz creation failed.
zh_CN: 测验创建失败。

en: New Course
zh_CN: 新课程

en: The following these functions %s do not exists in %s
zh_CN: 下列函数%s在%s中不存在

en: %s plugin class does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 插件类不存在。

en: %s plugin file does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 插件文件不存在。

en: <strong>%s</strong> add-on version %s requires <strong>LearnPress</strong> version %s or higher
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong> 附加组件版本 %s 需要 <strong>LearnPress</strong> 版本 %s 或者更高

en: No setting available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的设置。

en: This lesson has been locked
zh_CN: 这节课被锁住了

[ctx: media]
en: Drop files here to upload
zh_CN: 拖放文件上传

[ctx: media]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: media]
en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: media]
en: No Title
zh_CN: 无标题

[ctx: media]
en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: media]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: media]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 去掉

[ctx: media]
en:  files
zh_CN:  文件

[ctx: media]
en:  file
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: media]
en: + Add Media
zh_CN: + 添加媒体

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Select an user
zh_CN: 选择一个用户

en: Select a term
zh_CN: 选择一个术语

en: Select an item
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Select a post
zh_CN: 选择一篇文章

en: + Add more
zh_CN: +添加更多

en: This is not a bug, don't worry. Read more about Outdated template files notice <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: 这不是一个 bug，别担心。更多关于过时的模板文件通知 <a href="%s" target="_blank">在这里</a>。

en: There is a new update of LearnPress. You may need to update your theme <strong>(%s)</strong> to avoid outdated template files.
zh_CN: 还有一个新的更新的 LearnPress。您可能需要更新您的主题 <strong>(%s)</strong> 以避免过时的模板文件。

en: Repair Database
zh_CN: 修复数据库

en: Evaluate by achieved points of quizzes passed per total point of all quizzes.
zh_CN: 以通过测验的总点数除以所有测验的总点数来进行评估。

en: Evaluate via results of quizzes passed
zh_CN: 通过测验结果进行评估

en: Go to Courses
zh_CN: 返回课程

en: CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: Show Price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Show Enrolled Students
zh_CN: 显示注册学生

en: Description Length
zh_CN: 描述长度

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Show Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show lesson
zh_CN: 显示课程

en: Show teacher
zh_CN: 显示老师

en: If checked, user has to click this button to start filtering
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，用户必须单击此按钮可启动筛选

en: Button filter
zh_CN: 按钮过滤器

en: Use ajax to fetch content while filtering
zh_CN: 使用 ajax 时滤波提取内容

en: Ajax filter
zh_CN: Ajax 筛选器

en: Value operation
zh_CN: 值操作

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: And
zh_CN: 和

en: Attribute operation
zh_CN: 属性操作

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 筛选按

en: Course filters
zh_CN: 课程筛选器

en: No user assigned
zh_CN: 没有分配的用户

en: Removed
zh_CN: 删除

en: [{{site_title}}]  The course ({{course_name}}) has just been updated.
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}] 只是已更新课程 ({{course_name}})。

en: User order changed status
zh_CN: 用户订单更改状态

en: Send this email to users have purchased when the course is updated.
zh_CN: 这封电子邮件给用户已购买课程更新时发送。

en: Update course
zh_CN: 更新课程

en: Customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: View Courses
zh_CN: 浏览课程

en: Please <a href=\"%s\" target=\"_blank\">setup</a> it so users can purchase courses.
zh_CN: 请<a href=\"%s\" target=\"_blank\">设置</a>，以便用户购买课程。

en: Please contact administrator for setting up this page.
zh_CN: 请与管理员联系以设置此页面。

en: LearnPress <strong>Checkout</strong> page is not set up.
zh_CN: 课程 <strong>结账</strong>页面未设置。

en: Leave blank to remove sale price.
zh_CN: 留空以删除促销价格价格。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: The duration of the course.
zh_CN: 课程的持续时间

en: Redirect to this url when you press button buy this course.
zh_CN: 按“购买此课程”按钮时重定向到此URL。

en: Explain why an option is true and other is false. The text will be shown when user click on 'Check answer' button.
zh_CN: 解释为什么选项是真的，另一个为假。当用户单击检查答案按钮，将显示的文本。

en: Instruction for user to select the right answer. The text will be shown when users click the 'Hint' button.
zh_CN: 用户选择正确答案的说明。当用户单击“提示”按钮时，将显示文本。

en: Do you want to restore all settings to default?
zh_CN: 想还原所有设置为默认值吗？

en: Course attributes
zh_CN: 课程属性

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败订单

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Function %s should be overwritten in child class
zh_CN: 函数 %s 应在子类中重写

en: No &quot;Course %s&quot; found
zh_CN: 没有发现" %s"课程

en: New Course %s
zh_CN: 新课程%s

en: Add New Course %s
zh_CN: 添加新课程%s

en: Update Course %s
zh_CN: 更新课程 %s

en: Edit Course %s
zh_CN: 编辑课程 %s

en: Parent Course %s:
zh_CN: 父级课程 %s：

en: Parent Course %s
zh_CN: 家长课程 %s

en: All Course %s
zh_CN: 所有课程 %s

en: Search Course %s
zh_CN: 搜索课程 %s

en: All Attributes
zh_CN: 所有属性

en: Add New Attribute
zh_CN: 添加新属性

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Terms
zh_CN: 类别

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑  &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: No terms found.
zh_CN: 找不到任何条款。

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Meta box tabs
zh_CN: Meta Box选项卡

en: User Avatar
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: Auto enroll
zh_CN: 自动注册

en: Invalid field
zh_CN: 无效字段

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>. <br />Please open the file in an editor program to edit
zh_CN: 此模板已被重写由的主题，可以发现在：<code>%s</code>。 <br />请在编辑进程中编辑打开的文件

en: LearnPress webhook %s process completed
zh_CN: LearnPress webhook %s 进程已完成

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: New password does not match!
zh_CN: 新密码不匹配！

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Get it now
zh_CN: 现在得到它

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Education Support
zh_CN: 教育支持

en: The following required page(s) are currently missing: %s.
zh_CN: 以下所需的页面是目前缺少的：%s.

en: Confirmation password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirmation password incorrect!
zh_CN: 确认密码不正确!

en: View Demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en:  sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Search...
zh_CN: 输入关键词……

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结算页

en: Profile Page
zh_CN: 资料页

en: Course has been updated by Reviewer
zh_CN: 课程已由审核人更新

en: Sorry! You can not update a course while it is being viewed!
zh_CN: 抱歉！您不能更新正在查看的课程!

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Your course will not be submitted for reviewing until you check 'Submit for Review'
zh_CN: 的课程将不提交审查直到检查 '审查提交'

en: There are no available questions for this quiz, please use
zh_CN: 此测验没有可用的问题，请使用

en: There are no available quizzes for this course, please use
zh_CN: 有没有可用的测验，这门课程，请使用

en: There are no available lessons for this course, please use
zh_CN: 本课程没有可用的单元内容, 请使用

en: Every 3 Minutes
zh_CN: 每隔 3 分钟

en: Course has been submitted by %s
zh_CN: 课程已由%s提交

en: Course has been rejected by Reviewer
zh_CN: 课程已被审核人拒绝

en: Course has been approved by Reviewer
zh_CN: 课程已由审核人批准

en: This course is pending for reviewing
zh_CN: 这门课有待复习

en: Your course is pending for reviewing
zh_CN: 您的课程尚待审核

en: Set height of embed
zh_CN: 设置嵌入高度

en: Embed height
zh_CN: 嵌入高度

en: Set width of embed
zh_CN: 设置嵌入宽度

en: Embed width
zh_CN: 嵌入宽度

en: View list of outdated templates
zh_CN: 查看过时模板的列表

en: There is no template file has overwritten
zh_CN: 没有模板文件已被覆盖

en: Core version
zh_CN: 核心版本

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Override Templates (%s)
zh_CN: 覆盖模板文件 (%s)

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Chose video type
zh_CN: 选择视频类型

en: Video Type
zh_CN: 视频类型

en: The ID of Youtube or Vimeo video
zh_CN: YouTube或Vimeo视频的ID

en: Video ID
zh_CN: 视频 ID

en: Course Video
zh_CN: 课程视频

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: %d lesson
zh_CN: %d 课程

en: %d lessons
zh_CN: %d 课程

en: %d student
zh_CN: %d 学生

en: %d students
zh_CN: %d 学生

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Not set
zh_CN: 尚未设置

en: Price set by Admin
zh_CN: 销售结束日期

en: This course requires enrollment and the suggested price is <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 本课程要求报名，建议价格是<strong>%s</strong>

en: Set course as featured.
zh_CN: 设置课程为特色课程推荐展示。

en: Featured
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Create new account
zh_CN: 创建新帐户

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Select a course category
zh_CN: 选择课程类别

en: Select a course
zh_CN: 选择一个课程

en: Course Category
zh_CN: 课程分类

en: Sale by
zh_CN: 出售

en: No course found.
zh_CN: 找不到课程。

en: Quiz id %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 测验id%s不存在。

en: Question id %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 问题 id %s 不存在。

en: Duplicate this lesson
zh_CN: 复制此课时

en: Duplicate this question
zh_CN: 复制此问题

en: Duplicate this quiz
zh_CN: 复制此测验

en: <p>Sorry! You have not permission to duplicate this quiz</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉！您没有权限重复此测验</p>

en: Students Enrolled
zh_CN: 已报名的学生

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Course results
zh_CN: 课程结果

en: Items completed
zh_CN: 项目完成

en: This content is protected, please <a href="%s">login</a> and enroll course to view this content!
zh_CN: 此内容受到保护，请<a href="%s">登录</a>并注册课程以查看此内容！

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项目

en: %d of %d items
zh_CN: %d 共 %d 项目

en: Retake course (+%d)
zh_CN: 重修课程（+%d）

en: Search
zh_CN: 输入关键词按“回车键”即可搜索

en: Search course...
zh_CN: 搜索课程...

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Display name publicly as
zh_CN: 公开显示为

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_CN: 分享关于您的一些信息。可能会被公开。

en: Biographical Info
zh_CN: 个人说明

en: Passing Grade
zh_CN: 通过等级

en: Hint:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: By creating an account you will be able to keep track of the course's progress you have previously enrolled.
zh_CN: 通过创建帐户, 您将能够跟踪以前注册的课程进度。

en: Recent Courses
zh_CN: 近期课程

en: Popular Courses
zh_CN: 热门课程

en: Featured Courses
zh_CN: 推荐课程

en: You have already finished course
zh_CN: 已经完成了课程

en: Please login to enroll this course
zh_CN: 请登录注册本课程

en: Old password incorrect!
zh_CN: 旧密码不正确!

en: You have already completed this lesson.
zh_CN: 您已经完成了这一课。

en: You've already completed quiz.
zh_CN: 已经完成了测验。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Order number <strong>%s</strong> can not be cancelled
zh_CN: 订单号 <strong>%s</strong>无法取消

en: Order number <strong>%s</strong> has been cancelled
zh_CN: 订单编号 <strong>%s</strong>，现已取消

en: Order cancelled by customer
zh_CN: 由客户取消订单

en: Order number <strong>%s</strong> not found
zh_CN: 订单编号 <strong>%s</strong> 找不到

en: Cancel Order
zh_CN: 取消订单

en: Congrats! You've enrolled the course "%s".
zh_CN: 恭喜！已经注册了课程 "%s"。

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 日

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Are you sure you want to cancel order?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消订单吗？

en: This quiz has no questions
zh_CN: 此测验没有问题

en: Passing Grade (<span>%</span>)
zh_CN: 及格分数 （<span>%</span>）

en: Requires user reached this point to pass the quiz.
zh_CN: 需要用户达到这点通过测验。

en: Duration of the quiz. Set 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 在测试期间。设置为 0 来禁用。

en: Course does not exist
zh_CN: 课程不存在

en: Order number, user name, user email, course name etc...
zh_CN: 订单编号、 用户名称、 用户的电子邮件、 课程名称等......

en: Duration of the lesson. Set 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 一个课程的持续时间，设置0为禁用。

en: Sale end date
zh_CN: 设置结束日期

en: Sale start date
zh_CN: 设置开始日期

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: Evaluate via results of the final quiz
zh_CN: 通过最终测验的结果进行评估

en: Evaluate via results of quizzes
zh_CN: 通过测验结果评估

en: The method to assess the result of a student for a course.
zh_CN: 评估学生课程成绩的方法。

en: draft updated.
zh_CN: 草稿已更新。

note: translators: Publish box date format, see http://php.net/date
en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_CN: Y年m月d日 G:i

en: scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 计划于：<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: submitted.
zh_CN: 已提交。

en: saved.
zh_CN: 已保存。

en: published.
zh_CN: 已发布。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Lesson restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 从%s 恢复到修订的课时内容

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除自定义栏目。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 已更新自定义栏目。

en: updated.
zh_CN: 已更新.

en: Are you sure you want to finish this quiz?
zh_CN: 确定想要完成此测验？

en: It seems like you have updated LearnPress from an older version and there are some outdated courses or data that need to be upgraded.
zh_CN: 好像已经从旧版本更新 LearnPress 和有一些过时的课程或需要升级的数据。

en: Error! You can not retake the course
zh_CN: 错误！不能重修这门课

en: You have retaken the course "%s"
zh_CN: 您已重新开始学习课程 "%s"

en: Bad request.
zh_CN: 错误的请求。

en: You have finished this course "%s"
zh_CN: 您已经完成本课程"%s"

en: Email settings when a new course is submitted for review.
zh_CN: 当新课程提交审核时的电子邮件设置。

en: The image will be displayed in the top of the email.
zh_CN: 在电子邮件的顶部将显示该图像。

en: Click on variables to add it into email content.
zh_CN: 单击要将其添加到电子邮件内容的变量。

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>. Please open the file in an editor program to edit
zh_CN: 此模板已被重写由的主题，可以发现在： <code>%s</code>。请在编辑进程中编辑打开的文件

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: course
zh_CN: 课程

en: All courses, lessons, quizzes and questions have been removed
zh_CN: 所有课程、 功课、 测验和问题已被都删除

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Turn on/off courses extra thumbnail.
zh_CN: 打开/关闭课程的额外缩略图。

en: Load default stylesheet for LearnPress.
zh_CN: 为 LearnPress 加载默认样式表。

en: Load css
zh_CN: 加载 CSS

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh_CN: 在wordpress被完全加载之前不应该调用购物车

en: LearnPress Status
zh_CN: LearnPress 状态

en: LearnPress Plugin
zh_CN: LearnPress 插件

en: Created by:
zh_CN: 创建人：

en: %d order | %d orders
zh_CN[0]: %d 个订单

en: Total Raised
zh_CN: 整体提高

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Active Installed
zh_CN: 激活安装

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: No results found
zh_CN: 没有找到符合条件的结果

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN: 谢谢 :)

en: LearnPress requires permalink option <strong>Post name</strong> is enabled. Please enable it <a href="%s">here</a> to ensure that all functions work properly.
zh_CN: LearnPress 需要固定链接选项处于启用状态 <strong>岗位名称</strong>。请使它 <a href="%s"> 在这里</a>，确保所有功能正常都工作。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: <p>Op! The course does not exist</p>
zh_CN: <p>本课程并不存在</p>

en: Empty page name!
zh_CN: 页面名称为空！

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Auto enroll a user after they buy a course.
zh_CN: 在购买课程后自动注册用户。

en: You are currently viewing quiz in preview mode.
zh_CN: 您当前正在查看测验在预览模式下。

en: You have no permission to view this area. Please contact site's administrators for more details.
zh_CN: 您无权查看该区域。请有关更多详情，与网站的管理员联系。

en: Cost: %s
zh_CN: 成本：%s

en: Quantity: %s
zh_CN: 数量：%s

en: You cannot start a quiz in preview mode.
zh_CN: 您不能在预览模式下启动测验。

en: The order is cancelled by an admin or the customer.
zh_CN: 订单被管理员或客户取消。

en: Order fulfilled and complete.
zh_CN: 为了充实和完整。

en: Payment received and the order is awaiting fulfillment.
zh_CN: 收到付款和秩序正在等待完成。

en: Order received in case user buy a course but doesn't finalise the order.
zh_CN: 收到，以防用户购买课程但不敲定顺序的顺序。

en: Please moderate
zh_CN: 请审核

en: Your order {{order_number}} is completed
zh_CN: 完成您的订单 {{order_number}}

en: Your order {{order_date}} is completed
zh_CN: 您的订单{{order_date}}已完成

en: Become an instructor
zh_CN: 成为一名教师

en: Your role is allowed to create a course.
zh_CN: 的角色被允许创建一门课程。

en: Item "%s" is not purchasable.
zh_CN: 项目"%s"不是购买的。

en: Sorry! This course is not purchasable.
zh_CN: 抱歉！此课程不能购买。

en: User order completed
zh_CN: 用户订单已完成

en: No order found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾中找到没有订单

en: No order found
zh_CN: 没有订单

en: Search Orders
zh_CN: 搜索订单

en: Update Order
zh_CN: 更新订单

en: Be careful before using this action! Only use this action in case all outdated data has been upgraded.
zh_CN: 在使用此操作之前要小心！已升级所有过时的数据的情况下，才使用此操作。

en: Remove outdated Data
zh_CN: 删除过时的数据

en: Check this box and click this button again to confirm.
zh_CN: 选中此复选框，单击此按钮再次确认。

en: Be careful before using this action!
zh_CN: 在使用此操作之前要小心！

en: Remove current Data
zh_CN: 删除当前数据

en: LearnPress Tools
zh_CN: LearnPress 工具

en: Ok [Enter]
zh_CN: 好 [输入]

en: New page title
zh_CN: 新的网页标题

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 购买

en: LearnPress update version %s
zh_CN: LearnPress 更新版本 %s

en: In version <strong>%s</strong> of LearnPress we have a big update and need to upgrade your database to ensure system works properly.
zh_CN: 在版本 <strong>%s</strong> 的 LearnPress 我们有一个大的更新，需要升级您的数据库，以确保系统工作正常。

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Explanation:
zh_CN: 解释：

en: Show Hint
zh_CN: 显示提示按钮

en: Question Hint
zh_CN: 问题提示

en: Manage courses
zh_CN: 管理课程

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Check
zh_CN: 校验

en: Attempts allowed
zh_CN: 允许的尝试

en: Complete
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Permalink Slug]
en: question-tag
zh_CN: 问题标签

[ctx: Permalink Slug]
en: lesson-tag
zh_CN: 课程标签

en: Congrats! You have re-taken this quiz. Please wait a moment and the page will reload
zh_CN: 恭喜！您又参加了此测验。请稍等片刻, 页面将重新加载

en: Congrats! You have finished this quiz
zh_CN: 恭喜！已经完成了此测验

en: Retake quiz
zh_CN: 重新测试

en: Finish quiz
zh_CN: 完成测验

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: You have enrolled in this course. <a href="%s">Order details</a>
zh_CN: 已报名参加这门课程。<a href="%s"> 订单详情</a>

en: Show Check Answer
zh_CN: 显示检查答案

en: Error! You cannot finish this course. Please contact your administrator for more information.
zh_CN: 错误！不能完成这门课程。请更多信息，与您的管理员联系。

en: Public
zh_CN: 发布

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Number of courses displayed per page.
zh_CN: 课程每页显示的数目。

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Instructors
zh_CN: 教师

note: Description of the plugin
en: LearnPress is a WordPress complete solution for creating a Learning Management System (LMS). It can help you to create courses, lessons and quizzes.
zh_CN: LearnPress是用于创建学习管理系统（LMS）的WordPress完整解决方案。它可以帮助您创建课程，课和测验。

en: Time remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Your Result
zh_CN: 的结果

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: No history found!
zh_CN: 没有发现历史!

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Other results (newest %d items)
zh_CN: 其他结果（最新%d项目）

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Final
zh_CN: 最终

en: No items in this section
zh_CN: 此部分中没有项目

en: Passing condition: %s%%
zh_CN: 通过条件: %s%%

en: Instructor
zh_CN: 教师

en: You have already enrolled in this course
zh_CN: 已经修读此课程

en: Enroll
zh_CN: 报名

en: Buy this course
zh_CN: 购买本课程

en: Curriculum is empty
zh_CN: 课程是空的

en: Course description
zh_CN: 课程描述

en: Action
zh_CN: 功能

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Learning
zh_CN: 学习

en: Enrolled
zh_CN: 已注册

en: You haven't got any courses yet!
zh_CN: 还没有任何课程！

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Correct?
zh_CN: 正确？

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 支付方法：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 合计：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Order Number:
zh_CN: 订单号码：

en: Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_CN: 请尝试再次购买。

en: Please attempt your purchase again or go to your account page.
zh_CN: 请尝试再次购买，或到您的帐户页面。

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction.
zh_CN: 糟糕，无法处理您的订单，因为发起银行/交易商拒绝了您的交易。

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Your order
zh_CN: 您的订单

en: No payment method is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的付款方式。

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Place order
zh_CN: 下单

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方法

en: Order Number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_CN: 谢谢，您的订单已收到。

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Register Account
zh_CN: 注册账户

en: New Customer
zh_CN: 新顾客

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: I am a returning customer.
zh_CN: 我是老客户。

en: Returning customer
zh_CN: 返回的客户

en: Log out &raquo;
zh_CN: 注销&raquo;

en: Log out of this account
zh_CN: 注销此帐户

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 以<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>登录。

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车目前是空的。

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: LP Instructor
zh_CN: LP 教师

en: The role %s for user doesn't exist
zh_CN: 用户的角色%s 不存在

en: The time is up! Your quiz will automate come to finish
zh_CN: 时间到了!您的测验将自动完成

en: Are you sure you want to retake this quiz?
zh_CN: 确定想要重新此测验？

en: False
zh_CN: 否

en: True
zh_CN: 是

en: Single Choice
zh_CN: 单选

en: Multi Choice
zh_CN: 多选择

en: True Or False
zh_CN: 真或假

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Order on
zh_CN: 在线订购

en: LearnPress webhook process Complete
zh_CN: LearnPress webhook 过程完成

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_CN: &nbsp;&ndash;页 %s

en: Search Results for: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 搜索结果：&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Access denied "%s"
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝"%s"

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: --Select a Lesson--
zh_CN: --选择一课 --

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Accept: %s
zh_CN: 接受：%s

en: Phone: %s
zh_CN: 电话： %s

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：%s

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: The user <a href="%s">%s</a> wants to become a teacher.
zh_CN: 用户<a href="%s">%s</a>想成为一名教师。

en: Please enter your email address
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱地址

en: Please enter your name
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓名

en: Right with space
zh_CN: 右侧留空

en: Left with space
zh_CN: 左侧留空

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Want to become an instructor?
zh_CN: 想成为一名教师吗？

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾桶

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草案

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 等待审查

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人的

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: HTML
zh_CN: 编辑 HTML 源码

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: <cite>By %s</cite>
zh_CN: <cite>由 %s</cite>

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Buy %s now
zh_CN: 立即购买%s

en: Enable Now
zh_CN: 立即启用

en: Enable %s now
zh_CN: 立即启用%s

en: Disable Now
zh_CN: 立即禁用

en: Disable %s now
zh_CN: 现在禁用 %s

note: translators: 1: Plugin name and version.
en: Install Now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Please correct the errors highlighted below and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查并修正高亮错误处，然后重试 。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: Translators: %s is the taxonomy singular label.
en: Select a %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

en: Embed HTML not available.
zh_CN: 嵌入HTML不可用。

en: Find Address
zh_CN: 查找地址

[ctx: image upload]
en: Upload Images
zh_CN: 上传图像

[ctx: file upload]
en: + Add new file
zh_CN: + 添加新文件

en: Error: Cannot delete file
zh_CN: 错误：不能删除文件

note: Translators: %d is the number of files in plural form.
en: You may only upload maximum %d files
zh_CN: 最多能上传%d个文件

note: Translators: %d is the number of files in singular form.
en: You may only upload maximum %d file
zh_CN: 最多能上传%d个文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: file upload]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑【上传文件】

[ctx: file upload]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除【上传文件】

en: Click me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: IPN payment completed
zh_CN: IPN支付完成

en: Error: Order Keys do not match %s and %s.
zh_CN: 错误： %s 和 %s 的顺序键不匹配。

en: Error: order ID and key were not found in "custom".
zh_CN: 错误： 命令 ID 和密钥没有找到在"自定义"。

en: Pay with Paypal
zh_CN: 与贝宝支付

en: [{{site_title}}] Your course {{course_name}} has been rejected
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}]的课程 {{course_name}} 已被拒绝

en: Rejected course
zh_CN: 被拒绝的课程

en: Course approved
zh_CN: 课程批准

en: [{{site_title}}] Your course {{course_name}} has been approved
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}]的课程 {{course_name}} 已批准

en: Approved course
zh_CN: 认可的课程

en: [{{site_title}}] New course has been submitted for review ({{course_name}})
zh_CN: [{{site_title}}]新课程已提交供审查 ({{course_name}})

en: Show Correct Answer
zh_CN: 显示正确答案

en: How many times the user can re-take this quiz. Set to 0 to disable re-taking.
zh_CN: 用户可以重复参加此测验的次数。 设置为0以禁用重考。

en: Re-take
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: No quiz found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾中找到没有测验

en: You haven't had any quizzes yet. Click <a href="%s">Add new</a> to start
zh_CN: 您还没有任何测验。单击 <a href="%s">添加</a> 开始

en: Search Quizzes
zh_CN: 搜索测验

en: Update Quiz
zh_CN: 更新测验

en: New Quiz
zh_CN: 新测试

en: View Quiz
zh_CN: 查看测试

en: Edit Quiz
zh_CN: 编辑测验

en: Add New Quiz
zh_CN: 添加新测验

en: Quizzes
zh_CN: 测验

en: Question Explanation
zh_CN: 问题解释

en: Mark for choosing the right answer.
zh_CN: 标记为正确答案

en: Mark for this question
zh_CN: 标记此问题

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Question Tag
zh_CN: 问题标签

en: No questions found in trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中没有找到问题

en: Search Questions
zh_CN: 搜索问题

en: Update Question
zh_CN: 更新问题

en: Edit Question
zh_CN: 编辑问题

en: Add New Question
zh_CN: 添加新问题

en: View Question
zh_CN: 查看问题

en: Question
zh_CN: 疑问

en: Question Bank
zh_CN: 题库

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 失败订单 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 处理中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待付款<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending Payment
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Order Actions
zh_CN: 订单操作

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: Order Details
zh_CN: 订单信息

en: Add New Order
zh_CN: 新添订单

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Student
zh_CN: 学生

en: Order
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Not assigned yet
zh_CN: 尚未分配

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Remove Filter
zh_CN: 移除过滤器

en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Please enter the title of the lesson
zh_CN: 请输入标题的教训

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: If this is a preview lesson, then student can view this lesson content without taking the course.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个预览课时，那么学生可以在不参加课程的情况下查看此课的内容。

en: Preview Lesson
zh_CN: 预览课程

en: Lesson Duration
zh_CN: 课程持续时间

en: Lesson Settings
zh_CN: 课程设置

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的标签

en: No lesson found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾中没有找到课

en: No lesson found
zh_CN: 没有找到课程

en: Search Lessons
zh_CN: 搜索课时

en: Update Lesson
zh_CN: 更新课程

en: Edit Lesson
zh_CN: 编辑课程

en: View Lesson
zh_CN: 查看课时

en: Add New Lesson
zh_CN: 添加课程

en: Lesson
zh_CN: 课程

en: Lessons
zh_CN: 课时

en: No content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: Categories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Content
zh_CN: 正文

en: Review Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: The course price you want to suggest for admin to set.
zh_CN: 课程价格想建议管理员来设置。

en: Course Suggestion Price
zh_CN: 课程建议价格

en: Price
zh_CN: 价钱

en: This course is free.
zh_CN: 本课程是免费的。

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已支付

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: Require users logged in to study or public to all.
zh_CN: 要求登录的用户学习或向所有人公开。

en: Passing condition value
zh_CN: 条件值传递

en: Course result
zh_CN: 课程结果

en: Assessment
zh_CN: 评估

en: <br /><strong>Note! </strong>No final quiz in course, please add a final quiz
zh_CN: <br /> <strong>注意！</strong>没有最后的测验，在课程中，请添加一个最后的测验

en: How many times the user can re-take this course. Set to 0 to disable re-taking
zh_CN: 设置学生可以重修多少次。设置为0来禁用重修

en: Re-take Course
zh_CN: 重修课程

en: How many students have taken this course.
zh_CN: 有多少学生参与课程

en: Maximum number of students who can enroll in this course.
zh_CN: 可以报读此课程的最多学生

en: Maximum Students
zh_CN: 课程招生人数

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 选择最多使用的标签

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或者移除标签

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号隔开

en: New Course Tag Name
zh_CN: 新课程标签名称

en: Add New Course Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的课程标签

en: Update Course Tag
zh_CN: 更新课程标签

en: Edit Course Tag
zh_CN: 编辑课程标签

en: All Course Tags
zh_CN: 所有课程标签

en: Popular Course Tags
zh_CN: 受欢迎的课程标签

en: Search Course Tags
zh_CN: 搜索课程标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Course Tags
zh_CN: 课程标签

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 全部分类

en: Add New Course Category
zh_CN: 添加新的课程分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 目录

en: Course Categories
zh_CN: 课程分类

en: No course found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾中找到没有课程

en: You haven't had any courses yet. Click <a href="%s">Add new</a> to start
zh_CN: 您目前还没有发布任何课程。点击<a href="%s">添加课程</a>开始吧

en: Search Courses
zh_CN: 搜索课程

en: Update Course
zh_CN: 更新课程

en: Edit Course
zh_CN: 编辑课程

en: Add New Course
zh_CN: 添加新课程

en: View Course
zh_CN: 查看课程

en: Parent Item:
zh_CN: 父项：

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Course
zh_CN: 教程

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: The course %d does not exists
zh_CN: 课程 %d 不存在

en: Finish course
zh_CN: 完成课程

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: No student enrolled
zh_CN: 没有学生注册

en: You enrolled
zh_CN: 您已注册

en: The user %s is not available!
zh_CN: 用户%s不可用！

en: Your phone number
zh_CN: 您的电话号码

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您怎么称呼

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Submit
zh_CN: 发送

en: Fill in your information and send us to become a teacher.
zh_CN: 填写您的信息并把我们送到成为一名教师。

en: Your request has been sent! We will get back to you soon!
zh_CN: 您的请求已发送！我们很快会回复您！

en: Please login to fill in this form.
zh_CN: 请登录以填写这张表格。

en: You are a teacher now.
zh_CN: 现在是一名教师。

en: Invalid order.
zh_CN: 无效订单。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Thank you for using LearnPress
zh_CN: 感谢您使用LearnPress

en: No, thank!
zh_CN: 不，谢谢！

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Do not ask again.
zh_CN: 不要再问了。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Please enter user password
zh_CN: 请输入用户密码

en: Item does not exist!
zh_CN: 项目不存在！

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误%d：无法创建订单。请再试一次。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 分页%d

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;的搜索结果

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 文章已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Courses tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 课程标记&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 404 错误

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Access denied!
zh_CN: 拒绝访问！

en: Please enter username.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名。

en: Invalid course.
zh_CN: 无效的课程.

en: Back to class
zh_CN: 回到课堂

en: Yes, upgrade!
zh_CN: 是的，升级!

en: No, back to Admin
zh_CN: 不, 返回到后台

en: Click <strong>Yes, upgrade!</strong> button to start.
zh_CN: 单击 <strong>是的，升级！</strong> 按钮开始。

en: We are very careful in upgrading the database but be sure to backup your database before upgrading to avoid possible risks.
zh_CN: 我们在升级数据库时非常小心, 但一定要在升级前备份数据库, 以避免可能的风险。

en: Thank you for choosing LearnPress to sell your courses online!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您选择 LearnPress 出售在线的课程！

en: Welcome to LearnPress!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到LearnPress !

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Manage add-ons
zh_CN: 管理加载项

en: Setting up your LearnPress
zh_CN: 设置您的 LearnPress

en: Create a new course
zh_CN: 创建新的课程

en: What's next?
zh_CN: 接下来是什么?

en: Upgrade completed successfully!
zh_CN: 升级已成功完成!

en: Rollback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Updating! Please do not close this page until the work is done
zh_CN: 更新！请不要关闭此页面，直到工作完成

en: Update post meta
zh_CN: 更新文章元

en: Update custom post type
zh_CN: 更新自定义文章类型

en: Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Hard Crop?
zh_CN: 强制裁剪？

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh_CN: 图片大小设置已被禁用，因为它的值已经被覆盖。

en: Sandbox API Signature
zh_CN: Sandbox的API署名

en: Sandbox API Password
zh_CN: Sandbox的API密码

en: Sandbox API Username
zh_CN: Sandbox的API的用户名

en: Sandbox Email Address
zh_CN: 沙盒电子邮件地址

en: Sandbox Mode
zh_CN: 沙箱模式

en: API Signature
zh_CN: API 签名

en: API Password
zh_CN: API 密码

en: API Username
zh_CN: API 用户名

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Become a Teacher
zh_CN: 成为一名教师

en: Courses base with category
zh_CN: 课程库分类

en: Courses base
zh_CN: 课程基础

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: New course
zh_CN: 新课程

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 电邮收件人选项

en: The texts display in the bottom of email
zh_CN: 文本显示在电子邮件底部

en: Footer text
zh_CN: 尾部文本

en: Header image
zh_CN: 页头图片

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱地址

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: The following options affect the sender (email address and name) used in LearnPress emails.
zh_CN: 以下选项影响发件人 （电子邮件地址和名称） LearnPress 电子邮件中使用。

en: Email Options
zh_CN: 电子邮件收件人选项

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Copy file to theme
zh_CN: 复制文件到主题目录下

en: To override and edit this email template copy <code>%s</code> to your theme folder: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 要覆盖或编辑此邮件模板，请复制<code>%s</code> 到:<code>%s</code>。

en: Delete template file
zh_CN: 删除模板文件

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 此模板已被您的主题覆盖，在 <code>%s</code>可见。

en: Plain text template
zh_CN: 纯文本模板

en: HTML template
zh_CN: HTML模板

en: Email content
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Message
zh_CN: 内容

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Send notification when a user signs up to be a teacher
zh_CN: 当用户注册为教师时发送通知

en: Enable
zh_CN: 开启

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base <strong>must</strong> be set or WordPress will use default values instead.
zh_CN: 输入自定义基础去使用。<strong>必须</strong>设置或WordPress使用默认值代替。

en: Custom Base
zh_CN: 自定义基础

en: Crop?
zh_CN: 裁剪?

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: New Question
zh_CN: 最新问题

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Answer Text
zh_CN: 答案文本

en: Type here to search the course
zh_CN: 在此处键入搜索课程

en: Customer Note
zh_CN: 客户备注

en: Calculate Total
zh_CN: 计算总计

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Sub Total
zh_CN: 小计

en: No order items
zh_CN: 没有订单项目

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Order Items
zh_CN: 订单项目

en: Pay via <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 使用 <strong>%s</strong> 支付

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Order %s
zh_CN: 订单 %s

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到垃圾箱

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Order status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: View less
zh_CN: 查看更少

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Submit for review
zh_CN: 提交审核

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发表

en: This course has not got any reviews yet
zh_CN: 此课程还没有审查

en: Message to Instructor
zh_CN: 给教师的信息

en: Warning! Your course will become Pending Review for admins to review before it can be published when you update.
zh_CN: 警告！的课程将成为待审核管理员之前它可以发布更新时。

en: Message to Reviewer
zh_CN: 消息给审阅者

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Describe about this section
zh_CN: 对这一节描述

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Type here to search question
zh_CN: 在这里输入搜索问题

en: Cancel [ESC]
zh_CN: 取消 [ESC]

en: Curriculum
zh_CN: 课程章节

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Type here to search item
zh_CN: 在此处键入搜索项

en: Students
zh_CN: 学生

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: LearnPress Add-ons
zh_CN: LearnPress 附加组件

en: Go
zh_CN: 确定

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: From
zh_CN: 出发地点

en: Last 12 Months
zh_CN: 过去12个月

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Example link is %s
zh_CN: 示例链接为%s

en: Endpoints
zh_CN: 端点

en: Target link
zh_CN: 目标链接

en: Text link
zh_CN: 文本链接

en: Add link to admin bar
zh_CN: 将链接添加到管理员栏

en: Become a teacher
zh_CN: 成为教师

en: Quiz
zh_CN: 小测验

en: Profile
zh_CN: 资料

en: Turn on/off debug mode for developer.
zh_CN: 打开/关闭调试模式对于开发人员。

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Number of Decimals
zh_CN: 小数点后的位数

en: Decimals Separator
zh_CN: 小数分隔符

en: Thousands Separator
zh_CN: 千分符

en: Currency position
zh_CN: 币种的位置

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Create option for instructors registration.
zh_CN: 创建教师注册选项。

en: Instructors registration
zh_CN: 教师注册

en: Profile page
zh_CN: 用户资料页面

en: General options
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Single course permalink
zh_CN: 单个课程固定链接

en: Single course
zh_CN: 单个课程

en: Course thumbnails
zh_CN: 课程缩略图

en: Allow instructors to edit the course which were published without review.<br /> If this option is disabled, the course status will be changed to Pending Review when the instructor update course.
zh_CN: 允许教师编辑在没有审阅的情况下发布的课程。<br />如果禁用此选项, 则在教师更新课程时, 课程状态将更改为 "等待审核"。

en: Enable editing published course
zh_CN: 启用编辑已发布的课程

en: The course needs to be reviewed by admin before it can be published.
zh_CN: 本课程需要由管理员审查，才可公布。

en: Review course before publishing
zh_CN: 发布前审核课程

en: Course tag base
zh_CN: 课程基础标签

en: Course category base
zh_CN: 课程类别基础

en: Courses Page
zh_CN: 课程页面

en: Order received
zh_CN: 已收到订单

en: Checkout Endpoints
zh_CN: 结算端点

en: Checkout page
zh_CN: 结帐页面

en: Cart page
zh_CN: 购物车页面

en: Using AJAX to add course to cart.
zh_CN: 使用 AJAX 添加到购物车的课程。

en: AJAX add to cart
zh_CN: AJAX加入购物车

en: Redirect to checkout immediately after adding course to cart.
zh_CN: 加入购物车后立即转到结帐页面

en: Add to cart redirect
zh_CN: 添加到购物车重定向

en: Check this option to enable user purchase multiple courses at one time.
zh_CN: 选择此选项，以便用户一次购买多个课程。

en: Enable cart
zh_CN: 启用购物车

en: Course Curriculum
zh_CN: 课程设置

en: Submit for Review
zh_CN: 提交供审核

en: No, thanks!
zh_CN: 不，谢谢！

en: Import now
zh_CN: 现在导入

en: but don't worry because it is completely automated.
zh_CN: 但不要担心，因为它完全自动。

en: LearnPress Import/Export
zh_CN: LearnPress 导入/导出

en: You haven't got any courses yet! Would you like to import sample data?
zh_CN: 还没有得到任何的课程！想要导入示例数据吗？

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

en: Duplicate this course
zh_CN: 复制此课程

en: Free Courses / Priced Courses
zh_CN: 免费课程 / 定价课程

en: Pending Courses / Publish Courses
zh_CN: 待处理的课程 / 发布课程

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: General
zh_CN: 主要

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个页面&hellip;

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: [ Add a new page ]
zh_CN: [添加新的一页]

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在停用维护模式&#8230;

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在启用维护模式&#8230;

en: The package could not be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装此包。

en: Could not create directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录。

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh_CN: 目标目录已存在。

en: The package contains no files.
zh_CN: 此包不包含文件。

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在安装最新版本&#8230;

en: Download failed.
zh_CN: 下载失败。

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Unable to locate necessary folder (%s).
zh_CN: 找不到必要的文件夹 (%s)。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Theme directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到WordPress主题目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
zh_CN: 无法定位WordPress插件目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh_CN: 无法定位 WordPress 内容目录（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
zh_CN: 无法定位WordPress根目录。

en: Filesystem error.
zh_CN: 文件系统错误。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Invalid Data provided.
zh_CN: 提供的数据无效。

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_CN: 该插件<strong>兼容</strong>于您当前使用的WordPress版本。

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_CN: 该插件<strong>不兼容</strong>于您当前使用的WordPress版本。

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_CN: 未在您的WordPress版本中测试

en: %s Active Installs
zh_CN: %s活跃安装

[ctx: Active plugin installs]
en: 1+ Million
zh_CN: 100万+

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: Last Updated:
zh_CN: 最近更新：

en: Not Install
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 不启用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: translators: 1: Plugin name and version
en: Update Now
zh_CN: 现在更新

note: translators: 1: Plugin name and version
en: Update %s now
zh_CN: 现在更新%s

note: translators: 1: Plugin name and version.
en: Install and Active
zh_CN: 安装和激活

note: translators: 1: Plugin name and version.
en: Install %s now
zh_CN: 现在安装%s

en: By %s
zh_CN: 作者 %s

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: No plugin found.
zh_CN: 未找到插件。

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 扩展

en: LearnPress Settings
zh_CN: LearnPress 设置

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Learning Management System
zh_CN: 在线教育管理系统

en: You do not have the permission to deactivate plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 您没有在此网站上停用插件的权限。

en: Unknown error when installing/activating Import/Export add-on. Please try again!
zh_CN: 当安装激活导入/导出插件时出现未知的错误。请再试一次！

en: View courses
zh_CN: 查看课程

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: View Page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: No item found
zh_CN: 未找到内容

en: No questions found
zh_CN: 还没有发现问题
